01 — Escort Models

Escort models from Barcelona and around

Here you can see our escort models from Barcelona and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Barcelona

Discover one of the most beautiful cities in Spain together with a sophisticated escort lady from Escort Deluxe. Barcelona is one of the cities in Europe that combines a lot of art, history and culture, as well as party, beach and shopping. Here you can spend a lot of exclusive time together with a high class escort lady Barcelona on a high level. Barcelona's major attractions include the Museum of Picasso and the famous La Sagrada Familia, which has not been completed until today. The construction of this basilica was designed by the famous Antoni Gaudi and corresponds to the style of modernism. The construction of this church was started in 1882 and is scheduled to be completed in 2026 - just in time for the 100th anniversary of the artist's death. The Sagrada Familia is located in the Eixample district and attracts many tourists. Many people actually associate Barcelona with Gaudi, so in addition to the Sagrada Familia, you should visit Park Güell, Casa Mila and Casa Battlo together with a high-class escort lady Barcelona. The city trip will be easy with a skip-the-line ticket for the so-called red bus with which you can discover the entire city together with the escort lady Barcelona. Just stroll through the city and discover the Poble Espanyol with its traditional handicrafts or the excellent wine with delicious tapas in the Barri Gotic and El Born. If you're planning your erotic adventure with an escort model Barcelona in the summer, do not miss the city beach. There is a lot going on at the Barceloneta - here you can experience the international flair of this city in a completely different light.

The Escort Service City Guide - Escort Barcelona

Welcome to Escort Deluxe – International Escort in Barcelona The Mediterranean Barcelona offers everything for a perfect city trip to Spain. The Catalan city on the Mediterranean is characterized by a great wealth of architecture, art and culture. Not for nothing it is the most visited city in Spain with 7.5 million tourists per year. During your city trip in Barcelona, you and your escort lady will encounter world-famous buildings that are part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site and artists like Picasso and Miró. Moreover, Barcelona is the perfect city to enjoy delicious tapas, go shopping, relax on the beach or discover the lively nightlife. As Barcelona is located right at the Mediterranean Sea and has a great beach, the city has a very special advantage: city and beach at the same time. Discover the beautiful and historic city of Barcelona together with your escort companion and let yourself be enchanted by the charm of both.

The most beautiful hot spots in Barcelona

In Barcelona, the boundaries between cultures blur, a bustling metropolis on the coast of Catalonia full of impressive architecture, medieval streets and popular museums. The most famous person, Antoni Gaudí, is the creator of the city’s most fascinating monuments. From the curved stone Casa Milà to the magnificent Sagrada Familia, you and your escort will find works by this world-famous architect scattered throughout the city.
In the Barri Gòtic, centuries-old tapas bars await you beneath ancient sites and a cathedral adorned with gargoyles. Against this impressive backdrop, fill your stomach with Spanish delicacies and complement your meal with a glass of fruity Rioja. Nearby is the bustling La Rambla promenade, which ends at the coast, where the crowds gradually disperse.
Relax with your escort lady on the beach in Barceloneta or rest in a shady spot in the Parc de la Ciutadella and enjoy the sun that shines all year round. Alternatively, take a tour of Camp Nou or climb Carmel Hill for an incredible view and admire great mosaic works in Park Güell, another incredible creation by Gaudí.
Start your city trip and explore Barcelona together with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe's hotel recommendations

In Barcelona, you and your escort company are guaranteed to find the right luxury accommodation to relax in. Enjoy first class service at W Barcelona, the impressive sail-shaped building on the beach of Barceloneta. The luxury hotel offers breathtaking design and an impressive view of Barcelona. No wishes are guaranteed to be left unfulfilled here. Another top address is the Hotel Bagués located in the restored El Regulador Palace, a former jewellery studio. The 5-star boutique hotel is built in a romantic, classic style and enjoys the status of a monument. It awaits you with a roof terrace with pool and bar and a great view of Las Ramblas. The Sir Victor Hotel in Barcelona offers stylish accommodation on Passeig de Gràcia, just 5 minutes walk from Gaudí’s La Pedrera. You will enjoy a rooftop pool and terrace with stunning views over Barcelona. The Hotel Sofia Barcelona GL is located at the Avenida Diagonal in Barcelona, only 5 minutes walking distance from the FC Barcelona stadium Camp Nou.
Be sure to check the recommendations before you plan your trip to Barcelona – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Barcelona

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Hotel 1898

Escort Hotel Review

This particular hotel is a real gem in the heart of Barcelona, which you should definitely visit with your high class escort lady Barcelona. Here you can relax together and escape the stress of everyday life. The hotel is housed in a historic building, which at that time was the seat of the Compañia de Tabacos de Filipinas. Today's spa area with thermal cycle and indoor pool is housed in the former coal cellar - so there is a unique atmosphere. In the evening you can dine with your escort model Barcelona in the excellent in-house restaurant before retiring to your luxury suite.

Hotel 1898 Barcelona | La Rambla, 109 | 08001 Barcelona

Hotel Bagues

Escort Hotel Review

This unique hotel is located in the most famous part of Barcelona and is a small but luxurious 5-star boutique hotel, which your escort model Barcelona will love very much. There is also a museum in the hotel, where the Masriera jewelry collection is exhibited, providing a luxurious stay with first-class service in the cultural and commercial center of the city. Enjoy the lukewarm evening with your high class escort model Barcelona on your terrace with breathtaking views of the city. This romantic moment will be remembered for a long time.

Hotel Bagues Barcelona | La Rambla 105 | 08001 Barcelona

Hotel Neri Relais & Chateaux

Escort Hotel Review

In the heart of the old Jewish Quarter, this chic and exclusive boutique hotel is housed in two historic and aristocratic houses, including a 12th-century medieval palace. The Hotel Neri Relais & Châteaux is located next to the city's cathedral, close to the lively Ramblas, the Boqueria market, the Picasso Museum ... and is the perfect place to discover Barcelona with your escort model. The evening you can then end with your escort lady on the private terrace with a view. So do not wait too long and book your unforgettable trip to Barcelona.

Hotel Neri Relais & Chateaux Barcelona | Sant Sever 5 | 08026 Barcelona

Minamo

Location Review
Experience together with your escort model Barcelona the renowned Minamo Restaurant in the Alva Park Costa Brava. Here you can enjoy a culinary sensation in a fantastic presentation. The restaurant is very welcoming and familiar - every course you enjoy is personally explained by the chef so you know exactly what you are dining. Such a creation of the dishes you have rarely seen. The wine selection is excellent - every wish will come true here. Do not wait too long and surprise your escort lady.

Minamo | Bruc 65 | 08009 Barcelona

Acces

Location Review
The Acces Restaurant is located in the center of Barcelona and is the "best kept secret of the city". The unique and stylish design will enchant you and your high class escort lady. The elegant yet casual atmosphere of the lounge area provides a delightful and spacious setting for excellent cocktails and champagne. The excellent dishes are prepared by professional chefs in an open kitchen. The perfect atmosphere to enjoy drinks, a party or a romantic meal in the evening.

Acces | Aribau 55 | 08011 Barcelona

Monitel

Location Review
Close to the Picasso Museum, Monitel Restaurant is a place for gastronomic experiences where intimacy and tranquility come together. Here you can enjoy unique flavors with your escort model Barcelona and experience the specially selected wine cellar. The service is very courteous and polite and reads your every wish from the eyes. Here you will experience exclusive cuisine at a very high level. An extraordinary taste experience awaits you.

Monitel | Calle Flassaders 19 | 08003 Barcelona

04 — Escort Magazine

Barcelona-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Barcelona.

friends in a bar
am

You are in the mood for an escort date in Düsseldorf? Then we have just the right thing for you: 5 date tips for discovering Germany’s Rhine metropolis from the night side – with brilliant locations and in company of an attractive escort lady.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

Welcome Escort Models Booking Casting Info VIP Login City Guide Magazine
01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Barcelona

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Barcelona und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in Barcelona

Entdecken Sie gemeinsam mit einer niveauvollen Escort Dame von Escort Deluxe eine der schönsten Städte Spaniens. Barcelona zählt zu den Städten in Europa, die viel Kunst, Geschichte und Kultur, sowie Party, Strand und Shopping verbindet. Hier können Sie mit einer High Class Escort Dame Barcelona auf hohem Niveau viel exklusive Zeit zu zweit verbringen. Zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Barcelona zählen, unter anderem das Museum von Picasso oder die berühmte Kirche La Sagrada Familia, welches bis heute noch unvollendet gebaut worden ist. Der Bau der dieser Basilica ist vom berühmten Antoni Gaudi entworfen worden und entspricht dem Stil des Modernisme. 1882 wurde die Errichtung dieser Kirche gestartet und soll 2026 vollendet werden – pünktlich zum 100. Todestag des Künstlers. Die Sagrada Familia steht im Staddteil Eixample und zieht viele Touristen an. Viele verbinden Barcelona tatsächlich mit Gaudi, daher sollten Sie gemeinsam mit einer High Class Escort Dame Barcelona neben der Sagrada Familia den Park Güell, die Casa Mila und die Casa Battlo besuchen. Einfach wird der Stadttrip mit einem Skip-the Line Ticket für den sogenannten roten Bus mit dem Sie gemeinsam mit der Escort Dame Barcelona die gesamte Stadt entdecken können. Bummeln Sie einfach durch die Stadt und entdecken Sie dabei das Poble Espanyol mit seinem traditionellen Kunsthandwerk oder den ausgezeichneten Wein mit leckeren Tapas im die Barri Gotic und El Born. Wenn Sie Ihr erotisches Abenteuer mit einem Escort Model Barcelona im Sommer planen, dürfen Sie den Stadtstrand nicht verpassen. An der Barceloneta ist viel los – hier erleben Sie den internationalen Flair dieser Stadt in einem ganz anderen Licht

Der Escort Service City Guide – Escort Barcelona

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe – International Escort in Barcelona. Das mediterrane Barcelona bietet alles für eine perfekte Städtereise nach Spanien. Die katalanische Stadt am Mittelmeer ist geprägt von einem großen Reichtum an Architektur, Kunst und Kultur. Nicht umsonst ist sie mit 7,5 Millionen Touristen pro Jahr die meistbesuchte Stadt Spaniens. Während Ihres Städtetrips in Barcelona treffen Sie und Ihre Escort Lady überall auf weltberühmte Bauwerke, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehören und Künstler wie Picasso und Miró. Dazu kommt, dass Barcelona die optimale Stadt ist, um köstliche Tapas zu genießen, zu shoppen, am Strand zu entspannen oder auch das rege Nachtleben zu entdecken. Da Barcelona direkt am Mittelmeer liegt und einen tollen Strand hat, hat die Stadt einen ganz besonderen Vorteil: Stadt und Strand zugleich. Entdecken Sie die wunderschöne und geschichtsträchtige Stadt Barcelona gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Begleitung und lassen Sie sich vom Charme beider verzaubern.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Barcelona

In Barcelona verschwimmen die Grenzen der Kulturen, eine quirlige Großstadt an der Küste Kataloniens voller beeindruckender Architektur, mittelalterlicher Straßen und beliebter Museen. Die berühmteste Person, Antoni Gaudí, ist der Schaffer der meisten faszinierenden Monumente der Stadt. Von der geschwungenen Casa Milà aus Stein bis hin zur großartigen Sagrada Familia finden Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung in der ganzen Stadt verteilt Werke dieses weltbekannten Architekten.
Im Barri Gòtic warten jahrhundertealte Tapas-Bars unter alten Städten und einer mit Wasserspeiern geschmückten Kathedrale auf Sie. Schlagen Sie sich vor dieser beeindruckenden Kulisse den Bauch voll mit spanischen Köstlichkeiten und ergänzen Sie Ihre Mahlzeit mit einem Glas fruchtigem Rioja. Ganz in der Nähe befindet sich die geschäftige Promenadenstraße La Rambla, die an der Küste endet, wo die Menschenmassen sich allmählich auflösen.
Entspannen Sie zusammen mit Ihrer Escort Lady am Strand in Barceloneta oder ruhen Sie an einem schattigen Platz im Parc de la Ciutadella und genießen Sie die Sonne, die das ganze Jahr scheint. Alternativ können Sie auch eine Tour durch das Camp Nou machen oder den Carmel Hill für einen unglaublichen Ausblick besteigen und tolle Mosaikwerke im Park Güell bewundern, eine weitere unglaubliche Kreation von Gaudí.
Starten Sie Ihren Städtetrip und erkunden Sie Barcelona gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe’s Hotelempfehlungen

In Barcelona finden Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung garantiert die richtige Luxusunterkunft zum Abschalten. Genießen Sie erstklassigen Service im W Barcelona, dem beeindruckenden, segelförmigen Gebäude am Strand von Barceloneta. Das Luxushotel bietet neben atemberaubendem Design eine beeindruckende Aussicht auf Barcelona. Hier bleiben garantiert keine Wünsche offen. Eine weitere Top-Adresse ist das Hotel Bagués befindet sich im restaurierten Palast El Regulador, einem ehemaligen Schmuckatelier. Das 5-Sterne-Boutique-Hotel ist im romantischen, klassischen Stil erbaut und genießt den Status eines Baudenkmals und erwartet Sie mit einer Dachterrasse mit Pool und Bar sowie einem tollen Blick auf die Las Ramblas. Das Sir Victor Hotel in Barcelona bietet stilvolle Unterkünfte am Passeig de Gràcia, nur 5 Gehminuten von Gaudís La Pedrera entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf einen Pool auf dem Dach sowie eine Terrasse mit herrlicher Aussicht über Barcelona. Das Hotel Sofia Barcelona GL liegt an der Avenida Diagonal in Barcelona, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Stadion Camp Nou des FC Barcelona entfernt. Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Barcelona planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in Barcelona

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Hotel 1898

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Dieses besondere Hotel ist ein echtes Juwel im Herzen von Barcelona, welches Sie unbedingt mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame Barcelona besuchen sollte. Hier können Sie gemeinsam richtig entspannen und dem Alltagsstress entkommen. Das Hotel ist in einem historischen Gebäude untergebracht, welches damals der Sitz der Compañia de Tabacos de Filipinas war. Der heutige Spa Bereich mit Thermalzyklus und Hallenbad ist in dem damaligen Kohlenkeller untergebracht - somit herrscht eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Am Abend können Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model Barcelona in dem exzellenten hauseigenen Restaurant dinieren, bevor Sie sich dann in Ihre Luxus Suite gemeinsam zurück ziehen.

Hotel 1898 Barcelona | La Rambla, 109 | 08001 Barcelona

Hotel Bagues

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Dieses einzigartige Hotel befindet sich bekanntesten Teil Barcelonas und ist ein kleines aber luxuriöses 5-Sterne Boutique-Hotel, welches Ihrem Escort Model Barcelona sehr gefallen wird. Im Hotel selber befindet sich auch ein Museum, in dem die Masriera-Schmucksammlung ausgestellt wird - somit ist ein Luxusaufenthalt mit erstklassigem Service im kulturellen und kommerziellen Zentrum der Stadt gegeben. Genießen Sie den lauwarmen Abend mit Ihrem High Class Escort Model Barcelona auf Ihrer Terrasse mit atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt. Dieser romantische Moment wird Ihnen noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben.

Hotel Bagues Barcelona | La Rambla 105 | 08001 Barcelona

Hotel Neri Relais & Chateaux

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Dieses schicke und exklusive Boutique-Hotel im Herzen des alten jüdischen Viertels befindet sich in zwei historischen und aristokratischen Häusern, darunter ein mittelalterlicher Palast aus dem 12. Jahrhundert. Das Hotel Neri Relais & Châteaux liegt direkt neben der Kathedrale der Stadt, in der Nähe der lebhaften Ramblas, des Boqueria-Marktes, des Picasso-Museums ... und ist der perfekte Ort, um Barcelona mit Ihrem Escort Model zu entdecken. Den Abend können Sie dann mit Ihrer Escort Dame auf der hauseigenen Terrasse mit Blick ausklingen lassen. Warten Sie also nicht zu lange und buchen Sie Ihren unvergesslichen Trip nach Barcelona.

Hotel Neri Relais & Chateaux Barcelona | Sant Sever 5 | 08026 Barcelona

Minamo

Location Bewertung
Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Model Barcelona das renommierte Minamo Restaurant im Alva Park Costa Brava. Hier können Sie eine kulinarische Sensation in einer fantastischen Präsentation genießen. Das Restaurant ist sehr herzlich und familiär - jeder Gang den Sie genießen, wird von dem Chef persönlich erklärt, damit Sie genau wissen, was Sie speisen. So eine Kreation der Gerichte haben Sie selten gesehen. Auch die Weinauswahl ist exzellent - jeder Wunsch wird hier in Erfüllung gehen. Warten Sie nicht zu lange und überraschen Sie Ihre Escort Dame.

Minamo | Bruc 65 | 08009 Barcelona

Acces

Location Bewertung
Das Acces Restaurant befindet sich im Zentrum von Barcelona und ist das "bestgehüteste Geheimnis der Stadt". Das einzigartige und stilvolle Design wird Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Dame verzaubern. Die elegante und dennoch ungezwungene Atmosphäre des Loungebereichs bietet einen reizvollen und geräumigen Rahmen für exzellente Cocktails und Champagner. Die hervorragenden Gerichte werden von professionellen Köchen in einer offenen Küche zubereitet. Die perfekte Atmosphäre, um abends Drinks, eine Feier oder ein romantisches Essen zu genießen.

Acces | Aribau 55 | 08011 Barcelona

Monitel

Location Bewertung
Das Restaurant Monitel befindet sich in der Nähe des Picasso-Museums und ist ein Ort für gastronomische Erlebnisse, wo Intimität und Ruhe zusammenkommen. Hier können Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model Barcelona einzigartige Aromen genießen und den speziell ausgewählten Weinkeller erleben. Der Service ist sehr zuvorkommend und höflich und liest Ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Hier werden Sie gemeinsam exklusive Küche auf sehr hohem Niveau erleben. Ein außergewöhnliches Geschmackserlebnis erwartet Sie.

Monitel | Calle Flassaders 19 | 08003 Barcelona

04 — Escort Magazin

Barcelona-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Barcelona.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.