01 — Escort Models

Escort models from Lausanne and around

Here you can see our escort models from Lausanne and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Lausanne

Being in Lausanne with an Escort Lady – Olympic Eroticism. Lausanne: the Olympic capital. Home to the most important Olympic-related institutions and home to over 50 international sports federations. But that is not everything. Lausanne also is old town, cultural center, trendy district and fourth largest city in Switzerland. Reason enough to be mentioned in the City-Guide of Escort-Deluxe – as a destination for an amazing adventure with an erotic escort model.

An Escort Trip to Lausanne – A Small Aperitif

Choosing Lausanne as a destination for an erotic adventure is not an accident. The city combines many cultural facets while offering stunning views and a comprehensive abundance in experiences. With round about 140,000 inhabitants, it is also the fourth largest city in Switzerland which is the reason why there is plenty of space for having a good time with a sexy escort lady.
For instance, you can stroll and relax at the promenade of Lake Geneva. Or you and your escort lady go on a culinary adventure by jumping on one of the many dining ships. You can also explore the heart of the city, the Flon district, and make yourself some nice gifts before enjoying a wine tasting on the plantations of Lavaux. Then, in the evening, you and your escort model can pamper each other in one of the many suites of Lausanne’s countless hotels. So much to discover, so much to see and so much to experience. Let’s get there. Straight to Lausanne.

Escort Lausanne: What Are the Hot Spots of the City?

For an escort adventure, Lausanne offers plenty of playful areas. And the largest certainly is Lake Geneva, the largest lake in Europe. It is located along the Swiss-French border connecting Montreux in the east with Geneva in the west at its corner points. Located in the north, Lausanne and its promenade offer rich views, beautiful beaches, and high-quality cuisine. Hence, the promenade of Lake Geneva is an ideal spot for either a romantic dinner, a walk, or a little lazy afternoon.
The coast of Lake Geneva is a beautiful place for nature-loving city addicts. Here, culture blends with its original environment. But the center of Lausanne is also offering opportunities for beautiful experiences. In the Flon district, for example, you can simply go with the flow – by day or by night. The former industrial zone is both a cultural mecca and a shopping mile. Surrounded by bars and restaurants you can find something for every taste. And not to be forgotten: The district and its surroundings have some tremendous hotels, such as the beautiful Lausanne Palace.
Not far away from the Flon, you will find the cathedral of Lausanne. From this spot you can enjoy the city view in romantic privacy. But the cathedral is also worth a look from an architectural point of view, as it is considered one of the most beautiful monuments of Gothic architecture in Europe. And what is more romantic than a gothic cathedral?
Right! The only place more romantic than a gothic cathedral is a vineyard at sunset, in the privacy of erotic togetherness. So why not take a little detour to Lavaux? To the vineyard terraces. This UNESCO World Heritage Site offers a variety of possibilities that will incredibly increase the quality of your erotic adventure: wine tastings, culinary delights, arts, and nature. The perfect walk for a day out at perfect weather. Especially if followed by a night with one of our escort ladies.

Discovering Lausanne with the Escort Service – What You Should Have Experienced

A city like Lausanne cannot be summed up in terms of experiences. It is so packed with entertaining highlights, that it is only possible to give a small overview. Nevertheless, we do not want to miss the opportunity to offer you the right tips – so that your escort adventure will be an extraordinary experience. Not only on your suite.
If you are staying in Lausanne with an escort lady, we recommend that you first take a walk along the promenade of Lake Geneva. It is the ideal place to get to know each other more intimately and to let your thoughts wander a little. At Lake Geneva, you and your escort lady can have a little chat while having a picnic on one of the many lawns or sandy beaches. You can have a drink in one of the bars, or take an enjoyable gourmet cruise. Especially for shorter escort arrangements, when there is not enough time for a hot trip to the outside, you will find everything you need for a beautiful afternoon and evening at Lake Geneva – erotic anticipation included.
On the other hand, if you are staying for more than just a weekend, we recommend a visit to the wine terraces of Lavaux. As the largest contiguous wine-growing region in Switzerland, you will not only find a fantastic landscape here. You can also taste exquisite wines like the Chasselas or Pinot Noir while strolling around over 800-year-old stone terraces with your beloved escort model, surrounded by grapevines and sunshine. A relaxing spot. And a successful start into the evening with your escort lady.
For a little pleasure during the day, we recommend visiting the Flon district. Here, where art, culture, commerce and the scene come together, you will find something for every taste. Why not doing a little shopping trip? Make your beautiful escort lady a gift. Now that you know each other, this might be the right thing to make her happy. Whatever it is, she will surely thank you by making your evening even more enjoyable.
If you need the right kick, you will also find some sporting experiences ready to be enjoyed in the Olympic capital. For example, the Cyclotour de Léman. Get a bike for you and your escort lady and ride around Lake Geneva. After almost 176 km, the finish beckons you. Truly Olympic. On the other hand: after 176 km you will be done pretty much. And all these kilometers do not offer exquisite erotic entertainment either. Perhaps it would be better to stroll along the lakeside promenade. And transfer the Olympics to the 5-star-suite with your escort model.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Lausanne

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa

Escort Hotel Review

Art nouveau from the early twentieth century. The Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa pampers you and your escort lady with a large wellness area. The culinary finesse of Marc Haeberlin will do the rest. Start to relax in a truly first-class hotel.

Avenue d'Ouchy 40 | 1006 Lausanne | Schweiz

Beau-Rivage Palace

Escort Hotel Review

Situated in the park landscape at Lake Geneva, even Coco Chanel and Charlie Chaplin have found their relaxing moments here. Top ratings and a brilliant location are making the hotel a true all-rounder – especially with regards to an escort adventure.

Place du Port 17-19 | 1006 Lausanne | Schweiz

Le Mirador Resort & Spa

Escort Hotel Review

In the east of Lausanne, in Vevey, you will find the Le Mirador Resort & Spa. Here you and your escort lady will have the perfect view over Lake Geneva and the surrounding Alps. The included restaurants offer exquisite cuisine while the adjoining terraces are contributing the perfect view to your romantic dinner.

Chemin de l'Hôtel du Mirador 5 | 1801 Vevey | Schweiz

Anne-Sophie Pic – das Restaurant

Location Review
Located in the Beau-Rivage Palace, Anne-Sophie Pic, the 3 Michelin star chef, is offering you an absolutely masterclass dinner. The restaurant was awarded 2 stars by the Guide Michelin and has got 18 out of 20 points by Gault-Millau. You and your lady can hardly dine better.

Place du Port 17-19 | 1006 Lausanne | Schweiz

Restaurant de l’Hotel de Ville Crissier

Location Review
Located a little bit on the outside of Lausanne, this restaurant offers a cuisine prepared by Frank Giovannini – healthy, seasonal and with 3 stars. Divided into five different rooms, you can spend an enchanting evening in the Restaurant de l'Hotel de Ville Crissier. From the beginning to the end.

Rue d' Yverdon 1 | 1023 Crissier | Schweiz

Eat Me

Location Review
“The world on small plates”, says the slogan. Here you can enjoy food, that reminds you of tapas, but that is not tapas. A nice restaurant where you can easily chat with your escort lady – cocktails included.

Rue Pépinet 3 | 1003 Lausanne | Schweiz

04 — Escort Magazine

Lausanne-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Lausanne.

escort_girlfriend_service
am

With our Girlfriend Service you always have a young escort lady at your side. Together on the couch, in the cinema or in a restaurant. Erotic togetherness included!

Mehr lesen
Secret Diary Book with a golden pen
am

A spontaneous request, when I was sitting in the middle of the office. In this Secret Diary I tell you about an experience with a voyeur and how it appealed to me.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Lausanne

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Lausanne und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in Lausanne

Mit der Escortdame in Lausanne – Erotik auf Olympianiveau. Lausanne: die olympische Hauptstadt. Sitz der wichtigsten olympia-relevanten Institutionen und Heimat von über 50 internationalen Sportverbänden. Doch nicht nur das. Lausanne ist auch Altstadt, Kulturzentrum, Szeneviertel und viertgrößte Stadt der Schweiz. Grund genug also, ihr im City-Guide von Escort-Deluxe einen eigenen Beitrag zu widmen – als Reiseziel für ein vergnügliches Abenteuer mit erotischer Begleitung.

Mit dem Escort-Service in Lausanne – ein kleiner Aperitif

Lausanne als Reiseziel für ein erotisches Abenteuer auszuwählen, kommt nicht von ungefähr. Die Stadt vereint viele kulturelle Facetten, bietet umwerfende Ausblicke und ist reich an Erlebnissen. Mit knapp 140.000 Einwohnern ist sie zudem die viertgrößte Stadt der Schweiz und bietet einiges an Fläche, um sich mit einer Reisebegleitung eine gute Zeit zu machen.
So können Sie beispielsweise am Genfer See prima flanieren und entspannen. Sie können sich auch auf dem Wasser auf einem der vielen Schiffe gemeinsam mit Ihrer Reisebegleitung auf eine kulinarische Erlebnisreise begeben. Sie können aber auch im Herzen der Stadt auf Entdeckungstour gehen, im Flon-Viertel, und sich ein paar schöne Geschenke machen, ehe sie sich auf den Weinplantagen von Lavaux einer Degustation hingeben. Am Abend können Sie und Ihr Escortmodel sich dann auf einer der vielen Suiten der unzähligen Hotels von Lausanne gegenseitig verwöhnen. Viel zu entdecken, viel zu sehen und viel zu erleben also. Daher nichts wie hin. Auf nach Lausanne.

Escort Lausanne: Was sind die Hot Spots der Stadt?

Für ein Escort-Abenteuer bietet Lausanne reichlich Spielflächen. Und die größte ist mit Sicherheit der Genfer See, der größte See Europas. Er verläuft auf der schweizerisch-französischen Grenze und verbindet an seinen Eckpunkten Montreux im Osten des Sees mit Genf im Westen. Lausanne liegt im Norden und bietet mit seiner langen Promenade reichhaltige Ausblicke, schöne Strände und hochwertige Erlebnis-Gastronomien. Ideal also, um sich bei einem romantischen Dinner, einem Spaziergang, oder auch bei ein wenig Faulenzerei ein wenig näherzukommen.
Die Küste des Genfer Sees ist für naturverliebte Stadtliebhaber ein wahrhaft schönes Fleckchen Erde. Hier verbindet sich die Kultur mit ihrer ursprünglichen Umgebung. Doch auch die Stadt Lausannes bietet unzählige Möglichkeiten für schöne Erlebnisse. Im Flon-Viertel beispielsweise können Sie und Ihre Begleitung sich sowohl bei Tag als auch bei Nacht treiben lassen. Die ehemalige Industriezone ist kulturelles Mekka und Shopping-Meile zugleich. Umgeben von Bars und Restaurants bietet sie zudem für jeden kulinarischen Anspruch das gewisse Etwas. Und auch Hotels finden sich dort, wie das wunderschöne Lausanne-Palace.
Unweit vom Flon gelegen finden Sie die Kathedrale von Lausanne. Von hier aus können Sie in Zweisamkeit den Ausblick auf die Stadt genießen. Auch von architektonischer Seite ist dieses Bauwerk einen Blick wert, gilt es in Europa doch als eines der schönsten Denkmäler gotischer Bauweise. Und was ist schon romantischer eine gotische Kathedrale?
Richtig. Romantischer ist es höchstens auf einem Weingut, in beschaulicher Zweisamkeit, bei Sonnenuntergang. Also warum nicht einen kleinen Abstecher nach Lavaux wagen? Zu den Weinberg-Terrassen. Diese sind UNESCO-Welterbe und bieten mannigfaltige Möglichkeiten, Ihrer Escortdame und auch Ihnen den Abend zu verschönern: Wein-Degustationen, kulinarische Genüsse, Kunst und Kellereien. Bei perfektem Wetter der perfekte Spaziergang. Erst recht, wenn am Ende eine gemeinsame Nacht auf Sie wartet.

Lausanne mit dem Escort-Service entdecken – was sie erlebt haben sollten

Eine Stadt wie Lausanne lässt sich im Hinblick auf Erlebnisse nicht zusammenfassen. Bei all der Reichhaltigkeit kann man nur einen kleinen Überblick geben, so wie bei den Hot Spots auch. Dennoch möchten wir es uns nicht nehmen lassen, Ihnen zu den Hot Spots auch die passenden Erlebnisse zu bieten – damit Ihr Escort-Abenteuer nicht nur auf der Suite ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis wird.
Wenn Sie sich mit Ihrer Escortdame in Lausanne befinden, empfehlen wir Ihnen an erster Stelle einen Spaziergang an der Promenade des Genfer Sees. Es ist der ideale Ort, um sich kennenzulernen und die Gedanken ein wenig schweifen zu lassen. Am Genfer See können Sie und Ihre Escort Lady sich bei einem Picknick auf einer der vielen Rasenflächen und Sandstrände näherkommen, in einer der Bars einen Drink zu sich nehmen, oder auch eine vergnügliche Gourmetkreuzfahrt unternehmen. Gerade bei kürzeren Escort-Arrangements, wenn die Zeit für einen Trip nach außerhalb nicht genügt, finden Sie hier alles, was Sie für einen schönen Nachmittag und beginnenden Abend benötigen – erotische Vorfreude inklusive.
Wenn Sie hingegen mehrere Tage in Lausanne sind, oder aber auch bei kürzerem Aufenthalt gewillt sind, mal nach außerhalb zu fahren, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch der Weinterrassen von Lavaux. Als größtes zusammenhängendes Weinanbaugebiet der Schweiz finden Sie hier nicht nur eine fantastische Landschaft. Sie können auch exquisite Weine wie den Chasselas oder Pinot Noir verköstigen und mit Ihrer Reisebegleitung über die 800 Jahre alten Steinterrassen schlendern, umgeben von Weinreben und Sonnenschein. Ein erholsamer Ort. Und ein gelungener Start in den Abend mit ihrer Escortdame.
Für den kleinen Genuss bei Tage empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch des Flon-Viertels. Hier, wo sich Kunst, Kultur, Kommerz und Szene vereinen, findet sich für jeden Geschmack etwas. Gehen Sie ein wenig shoppen und machen Sie Ihrer Reisebegleitung ein kleines Geschenk. Was auch immer es ist, Sie wird sich mit Sicherheit bei Ihnen bedanken und Ihnen den Abend nur noch schöner gestalten wollen.
Sollten Sie hingegen den richtigen Kick benötigen, so gibt es natürlich auch sportliche Erlebnisse, die Sie in der Olympia-Hauptstadt erleben können. Zum Beispiel die Cyclotour de Léman. Besorgen Sie für sich und Ihre Begleitdame ein Fahrrad und umrunden Sie den Genfer-See. Nach knapp 176 km winkt Ihnen das Ziel. Wahrhaft olympisch. Andererseits: Nach 176 km ist man auch ganz schön erledigt. Und exquisite erotische Unterhaltung bieten die ganzen Kilometer ebenfalls nicht. Vielleicht ist es dann doch besser, nur ein wenig an der Ufer-Promenade entlangzuflanieren, und die Olympiade mit Ihrem Escortmodel auf die 5-Sterne-Suite zu verlegen.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in Lausanne

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Jugendstil aus dem frühen zwanzigsten Jahrhundert. Mit großem Wellnessbereich verwöhnt das Royal Savoy Hotel & Spa auch Sie und Ihre Reisebegleitung. Dabei tun die kulinarischen Finessen von Küchenchef Marc Haeberlin ihr Übriges. Lassen Sie es ich gut gehen in einem wahrhaft erstklassigen Hotel.

Avenue d'Ouchy 40 | 1006 Lausanne | Schweiz

Beau-Rivage Palace

Escort Hotel Bewertung

In einer Parklandschaft am Genfer See gelegen, fanden schon Coco Chanel und Charlie Chaplin hier ihre Erholung. Bestbewertungen und eine fulminante Lage machen das Hotel zu einem wahren Alleskönner – erst recht im Hinblick auf ein Escort-Abenteuer.

Place du Port 17-19 | 1006 Lausanne | Schweiz

Le Mirador Resort & Spa

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Ein Stück östlich von Lausanne gelegen, in Vevey, finden Sie das Le Mirador Resort & Spa. Hier bekommen Sie und Ihre Escortlady den perfekten Ausblick über den Genfer-See und das ihn umgebende Alpenpanorama. Die inkludierten Hotelrestaurants bieten exquisite Küche und die angebundenen Terrassen bieten den perfekten Ausblick für Ihr romantisches Dinner.

Chemin de l'Hôtel du Mirador 5 | 1801 Vevey | Schweiz

Anne-Sophie Pic – das Restaurant

Location Bewertung
Im Beau-Rivage Palace gelegen, bietet Ihnen die mit 3 Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnete Köchin Anne-Sophie Pic eine Cuisine der absoluten Oberklasse. Das Restaurant erhielt 2 Sterne vom Guide Michelin und 18 von 20 Punkten im Gault-Millau. Besser können Sie und Ihre Dame kaum dinieren.

Place du Port 17-19 | 1006 Lausanne | Schweiz

Restaurant de l’Hotel de Ville Crissier

Location Bewertung
Etwas außerhalb gelegen bietet dieses Restaurant von Frank Giovannini zubereitete Küche – gesund und saisonal. Mit 3 Sternen. Unterteilt in fünf unterschiedliche Säle, können Sie im Restaurant de l’Hotel de Ville Crissier einen zauberhaften Abend verbringen. Vom Anfang bis zum Ende.

Rue d' Yverdon 1 | 1023 Crissier | Schweiz

Eat Me

Location Bewertung
Die Welt auf kleinen Tellern, so der Slogan. Genießen Sie hier gute Küche, die an Tapas erinnert, aber keine Tapas ist. Ein Restaurant, in dem Sie mit Ihrer Reisebegleitung ins Gespräch kommen – Cocktails inklusive.

Rue Pépinet 3 | 1003 Lausanne | Schweiz

04 — Escort Magazin

Lausanne-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Lausanne.

escort_girlfriend_service
am

Mit unserem Girlfriend Service haben sie stets eine junge Escort Dame zur Seite. Zusammen auf der Couch, im Kino oder im Restaurant. Erotische Zweisamkeit inklusive!

Mehr lesen

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.