01 — Escort Models

Escort models from London and around

Here you can see our escort models from London and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in London

London - one of the most breathtaking and agile cities in Europe - is always worth a visit. And it doesn´t matter if it is for a weekend getaway or a longer stay. London is so diverse and renews itself every day that you and your high-class escort model London will never be bored here. The capital of Great Britain combines culture, art, history with modernity, fashion and lifestyle. This is a nice synthesis of past and future. Citizens of London live in historic homes as they build modern and futuristic systems in same time that are more promising than ever. So London has managed to create a great balance between tradition and the future. London is at least as modern as New York, but less artificial. It is as noble as Paris, but does not put so much emphasis on it and thus looks more natural. It has the regular structure of Singapore without being so sterile. And although it has regulated at least as much as it is done in Frankfurt, London is not authoritarian. London is simply a poem that you and your escort companion London should experience. These include the beautiful neighborhoods such as Notting Hill, Covent Garden, Soho Greenwich or South Kensington, all of them are worth at least a romantic walk with your high-class escort companion London. If you are a culture fan, you should not miss the great museums like the Tate Modern Art Museum, the British Museum or the National Gallery. The Kingdom of Great Britain would be nothing without its castles and palaces and the royal family - Buckingham Palace, Kensington Palace and Windsor Castle are fantastically beautiful - take at least a day to visit these attractions with your escort model London. Last but not least, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey and Tower Bridge are essential on a visit to London. As well as an exciting ride on the famous London Eye - high up, you and your high-class escort model London have a dreamlike view over the whole city.

Exploring London with your Travel Escort Lady – a City Trip

Welcome to Escort Deluxe, your escort service with enchanting women and first-class tips for an unforgettable time for two. This time in the City Guide: London. A city like no other. So why not spend a wonderful time there with your terrific travel escort lady? Maybe even a romantic weekend? Here you get the right tips for making your weekend-visit to London with your erotic travel companion an unforgettable memory.

London as an International Escort Destination – the Introduction

Visiting London with an escort lady can have many reasons: Perhaps you have an important job to do and you want to spend the remaining free time in pleasant company. Or you are longing for a city trip and you want to experience it with a stunning and attractive travel companion. Or maybe you simply want an exciting and dazzling adventure, far away from home. Whatever you are wishing for: With the perfect travel escort lady all this is possible. The perfect travel escort lady is not only an attractive companion who will make your evenings enjoyable, she is also an eloquent conversational partner and companion with whom exploring London will be an experience you will never forget.
London is a city you should definitely experience as a couple. Sure, you could enter all those shops, markets, gardens and hot spots alone as well, but it is the company of a beautiful woman, that makes this trip an unforgettable experience. London with its capital city flair and its approximately 9 million inhabitants offers uncountable possibilities that are waiting to be explored by you and your travel escort lady. Be it the delicacies at Borough Market, the shared afternoon tea at Berkeley or the stunning view from The Shard. Everything is better when enjoyed together. So: What are you and your escort lady waiting for?

With the Travel Escort to London – Hot Spots in Breathtaking Company

It is Saturday and you are sitting on a boat on the Thames. The waiter is serving you a glass of wine. It is hot outside, because the sun has been shining all day and in front of you there is this woman sitting in a summer dress. This astounding beauty is here with you and she is smiling at you after you have spent the night together in the hotel-room. You both understand each other blindly, you have the same taste, the same humour, the same interests. And best of all: you both still have the whole weekend to explore the city together. Does that sound good? Well, then here are some hot spots for a fantastic weekend …
London is a city of immense dimensions. Due to its size, it is almost impossible to explore London in a weekend or in just a few days. But that should not stop you and your escort lady from discovering at least a bit of it. So, instead of being overwhelmed, focus on the hot spots that everyone is talking about. They might be good starting points for your trip to London with an international escort model.
The first hot spot of our London-article is The Shard. The Shard is a skyscraper that sticks out from the London skyline like a sharp shard of glass. At a height of 310 meters, it offers a city-view that will leave you and your travel escort lady speechless since its view shows how huge London really is. But this is not everything. The Shard is also – from an architectural point of view – an absolute masterpiece.
Nevertheless, London is not only known for its views and its modern architecture but also for its buildings from former epochs. Thus, the Big Ben, the Tower Bridge and also the Buckingham Palace are always worth to be visited. And if you and your international travel escort lady are interested in art, we recommend the National History Museum, which is an architectural piece of art in itself.
Further hot spots of London are the gardens and parks in and surrounding the city. Here, you and your travel escort can get closer to each other while walking along some of the magnificent footpaths for two. So, if you like to be on the more natural countryside of London, why not go to Kew Gardens with its Victorian glass houses? Due to its many greenhouses, you can even enjoy the company of your attractive escort lady when it is raining.
On the other hand, if you decide to immerse yourself in the social life of London, you must visit one of London’s countless markets – Camden Market or Borough Market for example. They offer fantastic food and culture. And if you and your travel companion want to go to the heart of London afterwards: Trafalgar Square awaits you. As the largest public square in London, it is a meeting place for locals and tourists alike. And at the same time, it is a much sought-after photo motif for a memory of a weekend with a gorgeous escort lady.
You see: London has a lot to offer. It is impossible to mention all the hot spots in a few lines. Especially as there is so much to discover in the alleys and streets between all these hot spots. You and your travel escort will most likely break away from all your plans anyway. But that is what makes a city trip special, isn’t it? After all, a little adventure is all that we are looking for.

On a Trip to London with a Travel Escort – What you Should Have Done

With all these things that London has to offer, it is slightly possible that you and your escort model might feel a bit dizzy. Therefore, it might be good to have a handful of recommended stress-free activities that you absolutely must have done – a little list of enjoyable To-Dos that you and your escort model can rely on. Here are a few hints for an active London experience with your travel escort …
First of all: teatime. A visit to England was not a real trip without having had a decent teatime. One of the most decent teatimes in London can be enjoyed in the Caramel Room of the Berkeley Hotel. It is by far not the cheapest place, but it is stunningly good, offering you the perfect combination of cakes, sweets and tea. To round off your trip, you will also be given some sweets afterwards, which can be enjoyed in the hotel room with your travel escort at night.
Beside a decent teatime, we recommend having a boat-trip on the Thames. Here you can choose from many different offerings, even floating restaurants with exquisite food are available. And even if you do not want to go on a boat-trip: A walk along the Thames is as much as a good idea as stepping on a boat. You can walk along the shore with your travel escort lady while having a delicious coffee and while you both enjoy your time together.
In general, one can say, that a walk in London is something you must have done. While walking, you and your travel escort can discover more than any City Guide is able to tell you. In East London for instance there is art and graffiti at every corner. And at Borough Market you might find some food you have never enjoyed before. However, if you love organic food, this is the place to go. And if you want a bit more luxury, you need to visit Covent Garden – the destination for exclusive shopping and dining. Who knows, maybe you and your travel escort will find a little something to remember a shared experience.
We hope that this little guide gives you and your travel escort lady some inspiration to make your international travel escort experience even more breathtaking. And we say even more breathtaking, because the time spent with one of our escort models is already a fulminant experience. Our women are all independent women who love to travel and who want to discover the world. And they also love to care for you. So, London and its possibilities are only the framework for your very own unforgettable international travel escort experience. Stay curious.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in London

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

The Ned

Escort Hotel Review

Just steps from Bank Station on London's Old Midland Bank, The Ned offers 250 guestrooms and 10 restaurants, plus a variety of spa and beauty programs. Designed by Sir Edwin 'Ned' Lutyens in 1924, the site is a listed building. All rooms at The Ned are decorated with unique design elements from the 1920s and 1930s. All of them house nostalgic pieces, furniture with eye-catching patterns and rain showers. The former Grand Banking Hall accommodates eight restaurants - here you and your escort companion London will receive various culinary extras from all over the world - from the kitchen of Great Britain to Northern Italian to Asian cuisine - here you will be spoiled by the chef. You and your high class escort lady London can use six private leased spaces and two terraces in the most stylish locations of the building. There is a private reception area, all with natural sunlight and antique elements. Subject to availability, Ned's Club Relax has a 20-meter indoor pool, a sauna, a steam bath and a Moroccan bath. There is also a 620 m² gym, three practice studios and a box room at Ned's Club Active. The St. Paul's Basilica is just a short walk away, and Oxford Street and the West End can be reached in 15 minutes by tube along with your escort lady London. The hotel can be reached in half an hour by direct DLR service from Bank Station to London City Airport.

The Ned | 27 Poultry | London EC2R 8AJ

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Escort Hotel Review

Overlooking the London skyline and the rooftop Savage Garden Bar, the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London offers air-conditioned and soundproofed and very luxurious rooms. The Tower of London and Tower Bridge are just 5 minutes' walk away. Standard rooms with tandem-tub windows and luxurious decors feature a 124-cm flat-screen TV. The rooms also feature a fog-free mirror, a power shower and a private bathroom with special toiletries that you and your escort lady London can use daily. The hotel's City Café serves you and your high class escort companion London modern British cuisine using fresh local produce. They will love it! Just 150 meters from Tower Hill Subway Station, DoubleTree by Hilton Tower of London is 5 minutes' walk from the iconic Gherkin and The City in London. The hotel has eight function rooms that can be used for different purposes. Here you can enjoy special food and drinks together with your escort lady London.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel | 7 Pepys St | London EC3N 4AF

M by Montcalm Shoreditch

Escort Hotel Review

M by Montcalm Shoreditch Hotel offers luxurious accommodation in the heart of Shoreditch, London. You and your escort companion London will have automatic access to the indoor pool, spa, sauna and fitness center upon booking. The M by Montcalm features iconic architectural design, modern interiors and beautiful views of London. Each elegant room has a private bathroom with a bath and / or shower. All rooms have air conditioning, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a laptop computer kiosk. The hotel is known for its exquisite bar, brasserie and on-site restaurant. The nightlife of Hoxton Square is a 10-minute walk away for you and your high-class escort lady London. Old Street Underground Station is 3 minutes' walk away, Kings Cross Rail Station and St Pancras Eurostar Station are 10 minutes away by public transport. Liverpool Street and the surrounding financial district of M near Montcalm are just 2 km away.

M by Montcalm Shoreditch | 151-157 City Rd | London EC1V 1JH

Core by Clare Smyth

Location Review
Clare Smyth is one of the UK's most renowned chefs and opened her own restaurant last year in beautiful Notting Hill. The Core by Clare Smyth was celebrated after a short time after the opening in London and was almost fully booked until October. With 3 Michelin stars, Clare Smyth is one of the highlights in the fine dining scene. In the Core you and your High Class Escort Model London can choose between lunch and dinner, each with two menus. The former contains a five-course menu, the second offers a seven-course menu. There is also a three-course à la carte menu with four choices per course. With around 400 wines you can see an extraordinary wine card of the restaurant. That's fine-dining at it´s best.

Core by Clare Smyth | W11 2PN | 92 Kensington Park Road London

Kama Sushi

Location Review
The small but substantial Kama Sushi is one of the finest sushi restaurants in London that you and your escort companion London should definitely visit. Founded by Peter Lloyd, the owner of the well-known restaurant Sticky Mango - Kama Sushi is, of course, about Sashimi, Nigiri and Kama. Here sushi is served by the freshest fish far and wide in perfect harmony. The food will melt in your mouth - for you and your high class escort lady London this is an exquisite adress that you should not miss. Let yourself and your escort model London be surprised by the chief sushi master.

Kama Sushi | 91 Stamford St, Lambeth | London SE1 8YG

London Shell Co

Location Review
Opened in 2016 by the siblings Harry and Leah Lobek, together with head chef Stuart Kilpatrick, London Shell Co. is known for fine fish and seafood and is an absolute must-do in London. This small but fine restaurant was once built in London on a restored boat. While you and your high class escort model London enjoy the unique food, the boat departs and gives you a breathtaking view over Regent's Canal along central London. Both chefs and the two owners of the London Shell Co. attach great importance to regionality in their kitchen. Your well-cooked menus change daily, so you and your high-class escort companion London can be surprised. Here you have to hurry with a reservation, the restaurant is often fully booked for months.

London Shell Co | The Prince Regent, Sheldon Square | London W2 6PY

04 — Escort Magazine

London-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from London.

friends in a bar
am

You are in the mood for an escort date in Düsseldorf? Then we have just the right thing for you: 5 date tips for discovering Germany’s Rhine metropolis from the night side – with brilliant locations and in company of an attractive escort lady.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum London

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum London und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in London

London – eine der atemberaubendsten und agilsten Städte Europas ist immer einen Abstecher wert. Sei es ein Kurztrip am Wochenende oder ein etwas längerer Aufenthalt. London ist so facettenreich und erneuert sich täglich aufs Neue, dass es hier Ihnen und Ihrem internationalen Escort Model London niemals langweilig werden wird. In der Hauptstadt Großbritanniens vereinen sich Kultur, Kunst, Geschichte mit Modernität, Fashion und Lifestyle. Dabei ist eine schöne Synthese von Vergangenheit und Zukunft entstanden. Hier leben Menschen leben in historischen Häusern, während sie Systeme bauen, die zukunftsträchtiger denn je sind. Damit hat London es geschafft eine große Balance zwischen Tradition und Zukunft zu erschaffen. London ist mindestens genauso modern wie New York, aber weniger künstlich. Dabei ist es so edel wie Paris, aber legt da nicht so viel Wert drauf und wirkt dadurch natürlicher. Es hat die regelmäßige Struktur Singapurs ohne dabei so steril zu wirken. Und obwohl es mindestens genauso viel reglementiert hat wie es in Frankfurt üblich ist, ist London nicht autoritär. London ist einfach ein Gedicht, welches Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung London erleben solltet. Dazu zählen die wunderschönen Viertel wie das Notting Hill, Covent Garden, Soho Greenwich oder South Kensington, die alle mindestens einen romantischen Spaziergang mit Ihrer High Class Escort Begleitung London wert sind. Wer Kulturfan ist darf die tollen Museen, wie das Tate Modern Art Museum, British Museum oder die National Gallery auf gar keinen Fall verpassen. Das Königreich Großbritannien wäre nichts ohne seine Schlösser und Paläste und die Königsfamilie – das Buckingham Palace, Kensington Palace und der der Windsor Castle sind traumhaft schön anzusehen – nehmen Sie und Ihr Escort Model London sich mindestens einen Tag Zeit dafür diese Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besichtigen. Zu guter Letzt sind der Big Ben, Westminster Abbey und die Tower Bridge bei einem Besuch Londons unumgänglich. Genauso wie eine aufregende Fahrt mit dem berühmten London Eye – hoch oben haben Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Model London einen traumhaften Blick über die ganze Stadt.

Mit Ihrer Travel Escort Begleitung London erkunden – ein Städtetrip

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe, Ihrem Escort Service mit bezaubernden Frauen und erstklassigen Tipps für eine unvergessliche Zeit zu zweit. Diesmal im City Guide: London. Eine Stadt wie kaum eine andere. Warum also nicht mit Ihrer Travel Escort Dame eine schöne Zeit dort verbringen? Vielleicht sogar ein romantisches Wochenende? Hier erhalten Sie die richtigen Tipps, damit Ihr Aufenthalt mit Ihrer erotischen Reisebegleitung eine unvergessliche Erinnerung wird.

London als internationales Escort Ziel – die Einleitung

Mit einer Travel Escort Dame London zu besuchen kann viele Gründe haben: Vielleicht haben Sie beruflich einen wichtigen Job zu erledigen und möchten die restliche freie Zeit in angenehmer Begleitung verbringen. Oder Sie sehnen sich nach einem Städtetrip und möchten diesen mit der richtigen Reisebegleitung erleben. Vielleicht wünschen Sie sich auch einfach ein spannendes und knisterndes Abenteuer, weit weg von Zuhause. Was auch immer Sie sich wünschen: Mit der richtigen Travel Escort Dame ist das alles möglich. Das richtige Escort Model ist nicht nur eine attraktive Begleitung, die Ihnen den Abend verschönert, sondern sie ist auch eine eloquente Gesprächspartnerin und Kumpanin, mit der die Erkundung Londons ein Erlebnis wird.
London ist definitiv eine Stadt, die man zu zweit erleben sollte. Sicher, auch allein ließen sich die ganzen Geschäfte, Märkte, Gärten und Sehenswürdigkeiten erschließen. Aber erst mit der richtigen Reisebegleitung wird die Stadt zu einem wahrhaftigen Erlebnis. Denn London bietet mit seinem Hauptstadt-Flair und seinen rund 9 Millionen Einwohnern unfassbar viele Möglichkeiten für ein gemeinsames Erleben. Seien es die Köstlichkeiten am Borough Market, der gemeinsame Afternoon Tea im Berkeley oder der umwerfende Blick von The Shard. Also: Worauf warten Sie und Ihre Escort Lady noch?

Mit der Escort nach London – Hot Spots in atemberaubender Begleitung

Es ist Samstag und Sie sitzen auf einem Boot auf der Themse. Der Kellner serviert Ihnen ein Glas Wein. An Deck ist es warm, denn die Sonne scheint schon den ganzen Tag und Ihnen gegenüber sitzt eine Frau im Sommerkleid. Sie ist mit Ihnen hier und lächelt Ihnen zu, während Sie die Nacht zuvor im Hotel verbracht haben. Sie verstehen sich blind, haben den gleichen Geschmack, den gleichen Humor, die gleichen Interessen. Und das Beste: Sie haben noch das ganze Wochenende, um die Stadt mit dieser Schönheit zu erkunden. Klingt das gut? Dann hier ein paar Hot Spots für ein fantastisches Wochenende.
London ist eine Stadt von immensem Ausmaß. Selbst die Einwohner kennen oftmals nicht die ganze Stadt. Aufgrund dieser Größe ist es natürlich schwer, die Stadt an einem Wochenende oder an ein paar Tagen zu erkunden. Dennoch gibt es ein paar Hot Spots, die Sie und Ihr Travel Escort Model besuchen sollten. Zum Beispiel die Spitze des The Shard.
The Shard ist ein Wolkenkratzer, der wie eine spitze Glasscherbe aus der Londoner Skyline herausragt. Mit 310 Metern Höhe bietet er einen Blick auf die Stadt, der Ihnen und Ihrer Reisebegleitung höchstwahrscheinlich die Sprache verschlagen wird. Denn wenn Sie dort oben stehen, wird Ihnen erst einmal klar, wie groß London wirklich ist. Ganz nebenbei ist The Shard aber auch ein fantastisches Fotomotiv – ein von architektonischer Seite her absolutes Meisterwerk.
London ist aber nicht nur für seine moderne Architektur bekannt, sondern auch für die Bauten aus früheren Epochen. So sind der Big Ben, die Tower Bridge und auch der Buckingham Palace immer einen Besuch wert. Ebenfalls interessant ist das National History Museum. Sollten Sie und Ihre Travel Escort sich also für Kunst interessieren: Das altehrwürdige Museum ist schon von Seiten seiner Architektur ein wahres Kunststück.
Ein weiterer Besuchstipp sind die vielen Gärten und Parks in und um London. Hier können Sie und Ihre Travel Escort Lady sich näherkommen, während sie teils prächtige Gehwege zu zweit entlangspazieren. Wenn Sie also gerne im Grünen sind, gehen Sie doch mal in die Kew Gardens mit Ihren viktorianischen Glashäusern. Aufgrund der vielen Gewächshäuser kann man hier selbst bei Regen im Grünen die Zweisamkeit genießen.
Sollten Sie sich hingegen dazu entscheiden, in das soziale Leben von London eintauchen zu wollen, dann müssen Sie einen der unzähligen Märkte besuchen – Camden Market oder Borough Market beispielsweise. Hier gibt es fantastisches Essen und Kultur satt. Und wenn Sie mit Ihrer Reisebegleitung im Anschluss gar bis ins Innerste von London vorstoßen wollen: Der Trafalgar Square wartet bereits auf Sie. Als der größte öffentliche Platz in London ist er Treffpunkt für Einheimische und Touristen. Und zugleich begehrtes Fotomotiv für eine Erinnerung an ein Wochenende mit prickelnder Begleitung.
Sie sehen: London hat eine Menge zu bieten. Es ist unmöglich, in ein paar Zeilen alle Hot Spots zu erwähnen. Zumal es auf den Gassen und Straßen zwischen all diesen Punkten so unfassbar viel zu entdecken gibt, dass sie und ihre Travel Escort ohnehin von Ihren Plänen abkommen werden. Aber das macht so einen Städtetrip ja auch aus, oder? Ein kleines Abenteuer gehört schließlich immer mit dazu.

Mit der Travel Escort in London – was sie gemacht haben sollten

Bei so viel Input wie London zu bieten hat, kann Ihnen und Ihrer Travel Escort schon mal schwindelig werden. Umso besser ist es daher, wenn Sie ein paar Tipps für Aktivitäten bekommen, die Sie unbedingt gemacht haben müssen – eine kleine stressfreie To-Do-Liste. Hier daher ein paar Anhaltspunkte für ein aktives London-Erlebnis mit Ihrer Travel Escort …
Zu allererst: Tea-Time. Ein Besuch in England ist nichts, ohne eine anständige Tea-Time absolviert zu haben. Das können Sie und Ihre Reisebegleitung besonders gut im Caramel Room des Berkeley Hotel. Nicht gerade günstig, dafür jedoch umwerfend gut, bietet es Ihnen die perfekte Kombination aus Kuchen, Süßigkeiten und Tee. Zum Abschluss bekommen Sie sogar noch ein paar Süßigkeiten für unterwegs, die Sie am Abend mit Ihrer Travel Escort auf dem Hotelzimmer vernaschen können.
Neben einer Tea-Time ist natürlich auch eine Fahrt auf der Themse empfehlenswert. Hier können Sie aus vielen Möglichkeiten wählen. Selbst schwimmende Restaurants mit exquisitem Essen werden angeboten. Aber auch wenn es kein Bootstrip sein soll: Ein Spaziergang an der Themse ist immer eine gute Idee. Sie können mit Ihrer Travel Escort Dame am Ufer entlangspazieren, einen guten Kaffee trinken, und gemeinsam die schöne Zeit genießen, während um Sie herum das urbane Leben pulsiert.
Überhaupt ist ein Spaziergang in London etwas, das sie gemacht haben müssen. Beim Spazieren können Sie und Ihre Travel Escort so viel entdecken, soviel kann Ihnen kein City Guide erzählen. Allein schon, wenn Sie durch East London wandern: Kunst und Graffiti an allen Ecken. Und auch der Borough Market. Wenn Sie Organic Food lieben, ist das genau Ihre Anlaufstelle. Wenn es hingegen etwas luxuriöser zugehen soll, müssen Sie den Covent Garden besuchen – das Ziel für exklusives Shopping und dinieren. Wer weiß, vielleicht finden Sie und Ihre Travel Escort ja eine Kleinigkeit, die als Erinnerung an ein gemeinsames Erlebnis dient.
Wir hoffen, Ihnen mit diesem kleinen Guide ein paar Anreize und Tipps zu geben, mit denen Ihr Travel Escort Erlebnis noch atemberaubender wird. Und wir meinen noch atemberaubender, weil die Zeit, die Sie mit einem unserer Escort Models verbringen, ohnehin schon ein fulminantes Erlebnis ist. Unsere Frauen sind alle selbstständige und im Leben stehende Frauen, die es lieben zu reisen und die Welt zu entdecken. Und die es ebenfalls lieben, Sie zu verwöhnen. Die Stadt und Ihre Möglichkeiten bilden nur den Rahmen für Ihr ganz eigenes unvergessliches Travel Escort Erlebnis. Seien Sie gespannt.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in London

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

The Ned

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das The Ned liegt nur wenige Schritte von der Bank Station an Londons alter Midland Bank entfernt und bietet 250 Zimmer und 10 Restaurants sowie eine Vielfalt an Spa- und Beauty-Programmen. Entworfen von Sir Edwin 'Ned' Lutyens im Jahr 1924, steht die Anlage unter Denkmalschutz. Alle Zimmer im The Ned sind mit einzigartigen Designelementen aus den 1920er und 1930er Jahren dekoriert. Alle von ihnen beherbergen nostalgische Stücke, Möbel mit auffälligen Mustern und Regenduschen. Die ehemalige Grand Banking Hall beherbergt acht Restaurants – hier erhalten Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung London diverse kulinarischen Extras aus aller Welt – von der Küche Großbritanniens über die norditalienische bis hin zur asiatischen Küche – hier werden Sie vom Küchenchef so richtig verwöhnt. Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Dame London können sechs private Mieträume und zwei Terrassen an den stilvollsten Orten des Gebäudes nutzen. Es gibt einen privaten Empfangsbereich, die alle mit natürlichem Sonnenlicht und antiken Elementen ausgestattet sind. Je nach Verfügbarkeit verfügt das Ned's Club Relax über einen 20-Meter-Innenpool, eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad und ein marokkanisches Bad. Außerdem gibt es im Ned's Club Active einen 620 m² großen Fitnessraum, drei Übungsstudios und einen Boxraum. Die Basilika St. Paul ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt und die Oxford Street und das West End erreichen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Dame London mit der U-Bahn in 15 Minuten. Das Hotel ist in einer halben Stunde mit der direkten DLR-Verbindung von der Bank Station zum London City Airport erreichbar. City of London ist eine gute Option für Reisende, die an Stadtführungen, Geschichte und Wandern in der Stadt interessiert sind und dennoch stilvoll übernachten möchten.

The Ned | 27 Poultry | London EC2R 8AJ

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London mit Blick auf die Skyline von London und die Savage Garden Bar auf der Dachterrasse bietet klimatisierte und schallisolierte und sehr luxuriöse Zimmer. Der Tower of London und die Tower Bridge sind von hier nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt. Die Standard Zimmer mit Tandem-Wannenfenstern und luxuriösen Dekoren verfügen über einen 124 cm großen Flachbild-TV. Die Zimmer verfügen zudem über einen nebelfreien Spiegel, eine Massagedusche und ein eigenes Bad mit speziellen Pflegeprodukten, die Sie und Ihre Escort Dame London täglich nutzen dürfen. Das City Café des Hotels serviert Ihnen und Ihrer High Class Escort Begleitung London moderne britische Küche mit frischen Produkten aus der Region. Sie werden es lieben! Das DoubleTree by Hilton Tower of London liegt nur 150 m von der U-Bahn-Station Tower Hill und 5 Gehminuten von der legendären Gherkin and The City in London entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt über acht Veranstaltungsräume, die für verschiedene Zwecke genutzt werden können. Hier können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Dame London sich besondere Speisen und Getränke servieren lassen.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel | 7 Pepys St | London EC3N 4AF

M by Montcalm Shoreditch

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das M by Montcalm Shoreditch Hotel bietet luxuriöse Unterkünfte im Herzen von Shoreditch in London. Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung London haben hier bei Buchung automatischen Zugang zum Innenpool, dem Spa, der Sauna sowie dem Fitnesscenter. Das M by Montcalm verfügt dabei über ein ikonisches architektonisches Design, moderne Innenräume und eine herrliche Aussicht auf London. Jedes der eleganten Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad mit Badewanne und/oder Dusche. Alle Zimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage, einen Flachbild-Sat-TV und einen Laptop-Computer-Kiosk. Das Hotel ist bekannt für ihre exquisite Bar, eine Brasserie und ein Restaurant vor Ort. Das Nachtleben des Hoxton Square erreichen Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Dame London nach einem 10-minütigen Spaziergang. Die U-Bahn-Station Old Street erreichen Sie zu Fuß in drei Minuten, den Bahnhof Kings Cross und den Eurostar-Bahnhof in St. Pancras in 10 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die Liverpool Street und das umliegende Finanzviertel M bei Montcalm sind lediglich zwei km entfernt.

M by Montcalm Shoreditch | 151-157 City Rd | London EC1V 1JH

Core by Clare Smyth

Location Bewertung
Clare Smyth ist eine der renommiertesten Köchinnen Großbritanniens und hat im vergangenen Jahr ihr eigenes Restaurant im wunderschönen Stadtteil Notting Hill eröffnet. Das Core by Clare Smyth wurde schon nach kurzer Zeit nach der Eröffmung in London gefeiert und war bis Oktober fast komplett ausgebucht. Mit 3 Michelin-Sternen ist Clare Smyth eine der Highlights in der Fine-Dining-Szene. Im Core können Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Begleitung London sich zwischen Lunch und Dinner mit jeweils zwei Menüs entscheiden. Das erstere enthält ein fünf Gänge Menü, das zweite bietet ein sieben Gänge Menü. Außerdem gibt es noch ein dreigängiges À-la-Carte-Menü mit vier Wahlmöglichkeiten pro Gang. Mit rund 400 Weinen lässt sich die Weinkarte des Restaurants sehen. So geht Fine-Dining schließlich.

Core by Clare Smyth | W11 2PN | 92 Kensington Park Road London

Kama Sushi

Location Bewertung
Das kleine, aber beachtliche Kama Sushi zählt zu einem der feinsten Sushi-Restaurants in London, die Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung London definitiv aufsuchen sollten. Gegründet von Peter Lloyd, dem Inhaber des bekannten Restaurants Sticky Mango – geht es im Kama Sushi selbstverständlich um Sashimi, Nigiri und Kama. Hier wird Sushi vom frischsten Fisch weit und breit in perfekter Abstimmung serviert. Das Essen wird Ihnen und Ihrer High Class Escort Dame London im Mund schmelzen. Lassen Sie und Ihr Escort Model London sich vom Chef-Sushimeister überraschen.

Kama Sushi | 91 Stamford St, Lambeth | London SE1 8YG

London Shell Co

Location Bewertung
Das im Jahr 2016 von den Geschwistern Harry und Leah Lobek gemeinsam mit dem Chefkoch Stuart Kilpatrick eröffnete London Shell Co. ist bekannt für seine feinen Fischvariationen und Meeresfrüchte und ein absoluter Geheimtipp in London. Dieses kleine aber feine Restaurant ist einmalig in London auf einem restaurierten Boot erbaut worden. Während Sie und Ihr High Class Escort Model London das einzigartige Essen genießen, fährt das Boot ab und ermöglicht Ihnen einen atemberaubenden Ausblick über den Regent´s Kanal entlang Zentral London. Sowohl Küchenleiter als auch die beiden Inhaber des London Shell Co. legen besonderen Wert auf Regionalität in ihrer Küche. Ihre gut durdachten Menüs wechseln täglich, so dass Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Begleitung London sich überraschen lassen können. Hier muss man sich allerdings mit einer Reservierung beeilen, das das Restaurant oft monatelang ausgebucht ist.

London Shell Co | The Prince Regent, Sheldon Square | London W2 6PY

04 — Escort Magazin

London-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus London.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.