01 — Escort Models

Escort models from Paris and around

Here you can see our escort models from Paris and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Paris

The city of love - Paris! Who has not fallen in love here and still lives on the memories? Treat yourself to a short or longer stay in this romantic city together with a high class escort lady. Stroll through Paris with your international escort lady Paris, enjoy a French wine together and enjoy your crêpes according to original French recipes in the many street cafes with wonderfully fragrant coffee and fresh croissants. If you are already there, you should have seen the Arc de Triomphe, which is the landmark of the city. Head down the Avenue des Champs-Élysées towards the Louvre with our high-class escort lady from our Escort Service Paris. Here you will find numerous boutiques where you can buy excellent. Climb the Eiffel Tower with our High Class Escort Lady Paris. You can enjoy your dinner together with your high-class escort lady from our escort service paris in the famous variety Moulin Rouge. Paris is always worth a visit - especially with our sophisticated escort service.

The Escort Service City Guide Paris

Welcome to Escort Deluxe – International Escort in Paris As the birthplace of the Enlightenment and constant trendsetter in the fashion world, Paris has established itself as one of the most important cities in the world. Just like France in general, the capital Paris stands for its exceptional food, style and culture. Explore Paris together with your temporary lover.

The most beautiful hot spots in Paris

The city is divided into 20 districts (so-called “arrondissements”), each with its own character. Le Marais (in the fourth arrondissement) is famous for its medieval winding streets full of traditional pastry shops and chic boutiques. The area is also home to the iconic Notre-Dame Cathedral, considered one of the best examples of French Gothic architecture. The seventh arrondissement is home to some of the most famous landmarks of Paris, including the Eiffel Tower, the Cathedral of the Invalides and the Musée d’Orsay. The neighboring districts also have much to offer, such as the famous Champs-Elysées, the Arc de Triomphe and the Opéra Garnier. In the centre of Paris is the world-famous Musée du Louvre, which houses tens of thousands of works of art, including da Vinci’s “Mona Lisa”. Further outside the city, but still worth a visit, are the mysterious catacombs and the Château de Versailles. Every French city is proud of its cuisine, and Paris is no exception, offering some of the best food in the world. You and your escort lady will find everything from three-star restaurants like the Guy Savoy to relaxed bistros like La Mascotte. Disneyland Paris offers fun for visitors of all ages and is located in the east of the city, in the suburb of Marne-la-Vallée, and is easily accessible by train. Take a trip and explore Paris with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe‘s hotel recommendations

In Paris, you and your escort lady are guaranteed to find the right luxury accommodation to relax in. Enjoy first class service at the Shangri-La Hotel Paris. It welcomes you and your escort lady in the former residence of Prince Roland Bonaparte, a listed building. The hotel palace stands opposite the Seine, on the side facing the Eiffel Tower. Together with your escort lady you can look forward to Asian hospitality and French lifestyle. The 5-star Hotel Barrière Le Fouquet’s awaits you in an excellent location on the corner of the Champs-Elysées and Avenue George-V. Another top address is Le Damantin Hôtel & Spa, located in the 8th arrondissement of Paris. The hotel was built in the 19th century and is located only 1.5 kilometres from the Musée de l’Orangerie art museum. Be sure to check the recommendations before planning your trip to Paris – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Paris

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

La Reserve Paris

Escort Hotel Review

Enjoy together with one of our escort lady Paris an unforgettable time in the city of love. The Hotel La Reserve is located in a quiet area with the perfect view of the Grand Palais, the Eiffel Tower, the Pantheon and the Obelisk on the Place de la Concorde. Together with your high-class escort lady Paris, you can also visit the excellent spa area and forget the stress, the fatigue and even the time. After the spa visit, how about a quiet evening with your escort model in your spacious suite? Then discover your personal service, which takes care of you around the clock.

La Reserve Paris | 42 Avenue Gabriel | 75008 Paris

The Peninsula Paris

Escort Hotel Review

The Hotel Peninsula is in an ideal location: just a few steps from the Arc de Triomphe, the famous museums and monuments, right in the heart of Paris. After your sightseeing tour, you and your escort lady Paris can take a little stroll through the city and choose something nice for the evening together. How about Agent Provocateuer sexy lingerie that your high-class lady can show you in the suite? Paris really leaves nothing to be desired. The Peninsula is inspired by Haute Couture, this style keeps repeating itself in the hotel and in the rooms / suites. Here you live with your escort model Paris at the highest level.

The Peninsula Paris | 19 Avenue Kléber | 75116 Paris

Mandarin Oriental Paris

Escort Hotel Review

Mandarin Oriental Paris is a first class hotel. Here you live with your luxury escort lady Paris in the rue Saint-Honoré and very close to the Place Vendôme in one of the trendiest districts in the world. All designer boutiques are nearby and invite you for a little stroll. Your escort model Paris will be happy for sure. How about a leisurely visit to the Louvre after the stroll before returning to the luxury hotel. The Mandarin Oriental Paris has been awarded the "Palace" status and is therefore very fortunate to be among the ten most exclusive hotels in the French capital.

Mandarin Oriental Paris | 251 rue Saint-Honoré | 75001 Paris

Aspic

Location Review
The Aspic is a top class restaurant. Discover together with your high-class escort lady a culinary dish of the highest standard. Here, the chef himself explains his dishes and serves the guests in a very warm way, so that immediately creates a familiar feeling. Your escort lady Paris will feel well. The employees are also very sympathetic, relaxed, cordial and have an above-average knowledge of exclusive wines and champagne.

Aspic Paris | 24 rue de la Tour d’Auvergne | 75009 Paris

Epicure

Location Review
Dine with your luxury escort lady Paris in the splendid dining room of the Epicure. Despite the necessary and excellent etiquette, the restaurant never seems artificial or fake and also with the excellent service may be joked. Here is a world class evening guaranteed with your escort lady Paris. The dishes are prepared like a work of art and the chef Eric Frechon has received his stars justified. Perfect elegance, outstanding cuisine and impeccable service add up to a total work of art.

Epicure Paris | 112 Rue Du Faubourg Saint-Honore | 75008 Paris

L'Ange 20

Location Review
L'Ange 20 is a small Parisian bistro near the Place des Vosges and St. Paul. Here you can enjoy excellent French cuisine at a high level with your escort lady Paris. Thierry, the owner, and his team are keen to make guests feel at home and create a warm atmosphere with their friendly manner. If you want a special wine with your high-class escort lady for your dish, then you've come to the right place - in the restaurant you will find a large selection of excellent wines from France and the surrounding area.

L'Ange 20 Paris | 44 rue des Tournelles | 75004 Paris

04 — Escort Magazine

Paris-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Paris.

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Paris

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Paris und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in Paris

Die Stadt der Liebe – Paris! Wer hat sich nicht schon mal hier verliebt und zehrt immer noch von den Erinnerungen? Gönnen Sie sich doch einen kurzen oder auch etwas längeren Aufenthalt in dieser romantischen Stadt gemeinsam mit einer High Class Escort Dame von unserem Luxus Escort Service Escort Deluxe Paris. Flanieren Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model Paris in den kleinen Gassen durch Paris, trinken Sie gemeinsam einen französischen Wein und genießen Sie Ihre Crêpes nach original-französischen Rezepten in den zahlreichen Straßencafés mit herrlich duftendem Kaffee und frischen Croissants. Ist man schon mal da, sollte man den Arc de Triomphe, welches das Wahrzeichen der Stadt ist, gesehen haben. Gehen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame von unserem Escort Service Paris die Avenue des Champs-Élysées hinunter Richtung Louvre. Hier werden Sie zahlreiche Boutiquen vorfinden in denen man vorzüglich einkaufen kann. Erklimmen Sie gemeinsam mit unserer High Class Escort Dame Paris den Eiffelturm. Ihr Abendessen können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Begleitung Paris im berühmten Varieté Moulin Rouge genießen. Paris ist immer eine Reise wert – vor allem mit unserem niveauvollen Begleitservice.

Der Escort Service City Guide – Paris

Herzlich willkommen bei Escort Deluxe – international Escort in Paris. Als Geburtsort der Aufklärung und ständiger Trendsetter in der Modewelt hat sich Paris als eine der wichtigsten Städte der Welt gefestigt. So wie Frankreich im Allgemeinen steht auch die Hauptstadt Paris für sein außergewöhnliches Essen, seinen Stil und seine Kultur. Erkunden Sie Paris gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Paris

Die Stadt ist in 20 Bezirke (so genannte „arrondissements“) unterteilt, die alle ihren eigenen Charakter aufweisen. Le Marais (im vierten Arrondissement) ist für seine mittelalterlichen, gewundenen Gassen voller traditioneller Konditoreien und schicker Boutiquen bekannt. In der Gegend befindet sich auch die ikonische Kathedrale Notre-Dame, die als eines der besten Beispiele der französischen Gotik gilt. Das siebte Arrondissement beherbergt einige der berühmtesten Wahrzeichen von Paris, darunter den Eiffelturm, den Invalidendom und das Musée d’Orsay. Auch die benachbarten Viertel haben viel zu bieten, wie die berühmten Champs-Elysées, der Arc de Triomphe und die Opéra Garnier. Im Zentrum von Paris befindet sich das weltberühmte Musée du Louvre, das Zehntausende von Kunstwerken beherbergt, darunter da Vincis „Mona Lisa“. Weiter außerhalb der Stadt, aber immer noch einen Besuch wert, befinden sich die geheimnisvollen Katakomben und das Château de Versailles. Jede französische Stadt ist stolz auf ihre Küche, und Paris ist da keine Ausnahme, denn es bietet einige der besten Speisen der Welt. Sie und Ihre Escort Dame finden hier alles, von Drei-Michelin-Sterne-Restaurants wie dem Restaurant Guy Savoy bis hin zu entspannten Bistros wie dem La Mascotte. Das Disneyland Paris bietet Spaß für Besucher jeden Alters und liegt im Osten der Stadt, im Vorort Marne-la-Vallée, und ist mit dem Zug leicht zu erreichen. Machen Sie sich auf die Reise und erkunden Sie Paris gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe‘s Hotelempfehlungen

In Paris finden Sie und Ihre Escort Dame garantiert die richtige Luxusunterkunft zum Abschalten. Genießen Sie erstklassigen Service imShangri-La Hotel Paris. Es empfängt Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung in der ehemaligen Residenz des Prinzen Roland Bonaparte, einem denkmalgeschützten Gebäude. Der Hotelpalast steht gegenüber der Seine, an der Seite zum Eiffelturm. Freuen Sie sich gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Lady auf asiatische Gastfreundschaft und französische Lebensart. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel Barrière Le Fouquet’s erwartet Sie in exzellenter Lage an der Ecke der Champs-Elysées und der Avenue George-V. Eine weitere Top-Adresse ist das Le Damantin Hôtel & Spa, das sich im 8 Arrondissement von Paris befindet. Die Unterkunft wurde im 19. Jahrhundert erbaut und liegt nur 1,5 Kilometer vom Kunstmuseum Musée de l’Orangerie entfernt. Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Paris planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in Paris

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

La Reserve Paris

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit einer unserer Escort Dame Paris eine unvergessliche Zeit in der Stadt der Liebe. Das Hotel La Reserve ist in einer ruhigen Gegend gelegen - sie haben die perfekte Aussicht auf den Grand Palais, den Eiffelturm, das Pantheon und den Obelisk auf der Place de la Concorde. Gemeinsam mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame Paris können Sie auch den hervorragenden Spa Bereich besuchen und den Stress, die Müdigkeit und selbst die Uhrzeit vergessen. Wie wäre es dann nach dem Spa Besuch den Abend ruhig mit Ihrem Escort Model in Ihrer großzügigen Suite ausklingen zu lassen? Entdecken Sie dann Ihren persönlichen Service, der sich rund um die Uhr um Sie kümmert.

La Reserve Paris | 42 Avenue Gabriel | 75008 Paris

The Peninsula Paris

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das Hotel Peninsula befindet sich in einer idealen Lage: nur wenige Schritte vom Arc de Triomphe, den berühmten Museen und Monumenten entfernt und somit direkt im Herzen vom Paris. Nach Ihrer Sightsseing Tour können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Dame Paris einen kleinen Stadtbummel machen und etwas Schönes für den gemeinsam Abend aussuchen. Wie wären sexy Dessous von Agent Provocateuer, die Ihre High Class Dame Ihnen dann in der Suite vorführen kann? Paris lässt wirklich keine Wünsche offen. Das Peninsula ist inspiriert von der Haute Couture, dieser Style wiederholt sich immer wieder in dem Hotel und in den Zimmern/Suiten. Hier leben Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model Paris auf höchsten Niveau.

The Peninsula Paris | 19 Avenue Kléber | 75116 Paris

Mandarin Oriental Paris

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das Mandarin Oriental Paris ist ein Hotel der Extraklasse. Hier leben Sie mit Ihrer Luxus Escort Dame Paris in der Rue Saint-Honoré und ganz in der Nähe des Place Vendôme in einem der angesagtesten Stadtviertel der Welt. Alle Designerboutiquen befinden sich in der Nähe und laden somit zu einem kleinen Bummel ein. Ihr Escort Model Paris wird sich sicher freuen. Wie wäre nach dem Bummel noch ein kleiner Besuch beim Louvre bevor es dann wieder in das Luxushotel geht. Das Mandarin Oriental Paris wurde mit dem „Palace“-Status ausgezeichnet und kann sich somit sehr glücklich schätzen zu den zehn exklusivsten Hotels der französischen Hauptstadt zu zählen.

Mandarin Oriental Paris | 251 rue Saint-Honoré | 75001 Paris

Aspic

Location Bewertung
Das Aspic ist ein Restaurant der Extraklasse. Entdecken Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame ein kulinarisches Gericht auf höchstem Niveau. Hier erklärt der Chef selbst seine Gerichte und bedient die Gäste auf eine sehr herzliche Art, sodass gleich ein familiäres Gefühl entsteht. Ihre Escort Dame Paris wird sich wohl fühlen. Auch die Mitarbeiter sind sehr sympathisch, locker, herzlich und verfügen ein überdurchschnittliches Wissen über exklusive Weine und Champagner.

Aspic Paris | 24 rue de la Tour d’Auvergne | 75009 Paris

Epicure

Location Bewertung
Dinieren Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Luxus Escort Dame Paris im prächtigen Speisesaal des Epicure. Trotz der notwendigen und hervorragenden Etikette wirkt das Restaurant nie künstlich oder aufgesetzt und auch mit dem exzellenten Service darf auch mal gescherzt werden. Hier ist ein Weltklasse Abend mit Ihrer Escort Dame Paris garantiert. Die Gerichte werden wie ein Kunstwerk zubereitet und der Küchenchef Eric Frechon hat seine Sterne gerechtfertigt erhalten. Perfekte Eleganz, herausragende Kulinarik und ein makelloser Service summieren sich hier zu einem Gesamtkunstwerk.

Epicure Paris | 112 Rue Du Faubourg Saint-Honore | 75008 Paris

L'Ange 20

Location Bewertung
Das L'Ange 20 ist ein kleines Pariser Bistro in der Nähe der Place des Vosges und St. Paul. Hier genießen Sie mit Ihrer Escort Dame Paris ausgezeichnete französische Küche auf hohem Niveau. Thierry, der Besitzer, und sein Team achten sehr darauf, dass sich die Gäste wie zuhause fühlen und schaffen mit ihrer freundlichen Art eine warme Atmosphäre. Wenn Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame zu Ihrem Gericht einen besonderen Wein wünschen, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig - in dem Restaurant erwartet Sie eine große Auswahl an hervorragenden Weinen aus Frankreich und Umgebung.

L'Ange 20 Paris | 44 rue des Tournelles | 75004 Paris

04 — Escort Magazin

Paris-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Paris.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.