01 — Escort Models

Escort models from Bremen and around

Here you can see our escort models from Bremen and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Bremen

If you're in Bremen, do not miss the romantic, historic Old Town. Here you can stroll together with an escort lady from Escort Deluxe and always discover new things. A must-see in Bremen is the statue of the Bremen Town Musicians - at least a joint photo with an escort lady Bremen in front of this sight in Bremen is a must. The evening can be concluded in the GOP Variety Theater Bremen with a pleasant dinner for two.

The Escort Service City Guide Bremen

Welcome to Escort Deluxe – International Escort in Bremen The charming city of Bremen is already 1,200 years old and is located in the northwest of Germany. Once part of the Hanseatic League, it is the host of one of the oldest folk festivals in the world, the Freimarkt, which has existed since 1066. The north German Hanseatic city on the Weser is known for its important role in shipping, which is also reflected in the Hanseatic buildings on Bremen’s market square.
Discover the beautiful Hanseatic city of Bremen together with your escort company and be enchanted by the charm of both.

The most beautiful hot spots in Bremen

Bremen has a lot to offer. Most of the historical buildings are located around the central market place. The Bremen Ratskeller – a wine cellar with a collection of over 600 German wines – is located in the town hall. On the market square you are welcomed by the statue of Roland, the legendary patron of the city. In addition, the Bremen Town Musicians from the fairy tales of the Brothers Grimm await you.
From there you can walk together with your escort lady towards Schnoor, the oldest part of the city with narrow cobbled streets, half-timbered houses and probably the smallest hotel in the world with only one room! One of the main attractions of the city, Böttcherstrasse, is nearby and is famous for its expressionist architecture.
Stroll with your escort along the Schlachte, which used to be a harbour and is now an important riverside boulevard with many bars and pubs where you can relax with a beer from the local Becks brewery.
Start your city trip and explore Bremen together with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe´s hotel recommendations

In Bremen you and your escort company are guaranteed to find the right accommodation to relax in. Enjoy first-class service at the Parkhotel Bremen, a member of the Hommage Luxury Hotels Collection. The 5-star hotel welcomes you and your escort lady in Bremen’s Bürgerpark only 10 minutes on foot from the old town and Bremen’s main railway station. It also has a 1,200m² wellness area with heated outdoor pool and sauna. The Steigenberger Hotel Bremen welcomes you on the banks of the river Weser, only 15 minutes on foot from the city centre. The accommodation is located in the modern Weser Quarter, only 500 m from the popular Schlachte promenade with its many bars. The GOP Varieté-Theater Bremen is located right next to the hotel. You can reach the Bremen Fair from the accommodation after only 3 km. The design hotel ÜberFluss is also only a 3-minute walk from Bremen’s historic pedestrian precinct and has strikingly designed and spacious rooms decorated by Charles Eames and Tom Dixon. The exclusive 4-star superior hotel in the centre of Bremen has a wellness area with an indoor pool.
Be sure to check the recommendations before you plan your trip to Bremen – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Bremen

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Hommage Park Hotel

Escort Hotel Review

At the Dorint Park Hotel in Bremen, our high-class escort lady awaits you with 175 stylish and comfortable rooms and suites with a wonderful view of the park. The spa area has 1,200 m² of space with a large vitality spa area, which is a true feel-good paradise for spa lovers. Outdoors, you can enjoy the heated outdoor pool, whirlpool, various saunas and steam baths, snow grotto and relaxation room. Do not wait too long and book now your perfect wellness weekend with your dream escort lady.

Parkhotel Bremen | Im Bürgerpark 1 | 28209 Bremen

Villa Linnenschmidt

Escort Hotel Review

The Villa Linnenschmidt is located in the most beautiful district of Bremen, in Schwachhausen and has been converted into a stylish little hotel. Invite your high class escort lady Bremen and experience a lovingly furnished hotel, which you will not forget soon. In the morning you will experience a rich, very fresh and appetizingly prepared breakfast, which is served on very high quality porcelain. Anyone who appreciates personal service in a high-quality ambience is absolutely in the right place at Villa Linnenschmidt.

Villa Linnenschmidt Bremen | Schwachhauser Heerstr. 157 | 28211 Bremen

Atlantic Grand Hotel

Escort Hotel Review

Enjoy with your high-class escort lady a 4-star superior comfort in a prominent old town location. The hotel offers a modern design, high quality facilities and excellent service. In the house-own restaurant you and your escort lady Bremen expect a meal of the extra class, which is accompanied by excellent wine. For late evenings, the Atlantic Hotel offers the Smoker's Lounge by finding a cozy fireplace to end the evening together before retiring to the exclusive room.

Atlantic Grand Hotel Bremen | Bredenstraße 2 | 28195 Bremen

Topaz

Location Review
Topaz is THE culinary address among insiders that you should definitely visit with your High Class Escort Lady Bremen. Here you will experience a team of thoroughbred restaurateurs who spoil their guests in a pleasant atmosphere with excellent gourmet cuisine and perfect service. Convince yourself of the warm team and spend with your luxury escort lady romantic hours by candlelight in familiar togetherness.

Restaurant Topaz Bremen | Langenstr. 2-4 | 28195 Bremen

The Grill

Location Review
Do you fancy a steak again? Then you must visit with your escort lady Bremen necessarily the restaurant. Here you can enjoy the original Nebraska Beef - the best that America's steakhouse culture has to offer. Here, the cattle are carefully selected and the guest is served only the best of the best. Reserve your table today, because your high-class escort lady will be thrilled.

Restaurant The Grill Bremen | In der Vahr 64 | 28329 Bremen

Schröters Leib und Seele

Location Review
The restaurant calls itself as "quality-loving" and you will get to taste with your high-class escort lady! The chef puts a lot of emphasis on using selected, fresh and high-quality products and conjure up an excellent dish on it. Also the service is very professional, warm and extremely friendly to the guests - and that for over 20 years. Enjoy the excellent German cuisine in Bremen.

Restaurant Schröters Leib und Seele | Schnoor 12-14 | 28195 Bremen

04 — Escort Magazine

Bremen-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Bremen.

escort_girlfriend_service
am

With our Girlfriend Service you always have a young escort lady at your side. Together on the couch, in the cinema or in a restaurant. Erotic togetherness included!

Mehr lesen
Secret Diary Book with a golden pen
am

A spontaneous request, when I was sitting in the middle of the office. In this Secret Diary I tell you about an experience with a voyeur and how it appealed to me.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

Welcome Escort Models Booking Casting Info VIP Login City Guide Magazine
01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Bremen

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Bremen und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in Bremen

Wer in Bremen unterwegs ist, darf die romantische, historische Altstadt nicht verpassen. Hier können Sie gemeinsam mit einer Escort Dame bummeln und immer wieder Neues entdecken. Ein Muss in Bremen ist die Statue der Bremer Stadtmusikanten – mindestens ein gemeinsames Foto mit einer Escort Dame Bremen vor dieser Sehenswürdigkeit in Bremen gehört zum Pflichtprogramm. Den Abend können Sie im GOP Varieté Theater Bremen bei einem angenehmen Dinner zu zweit ausklingen lassen.

Der Escort Service City Guide – Bremen

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe– International Escort in Bremen. Die liebenswürdige Stadt Bremen ist schon 1,200 Jahre alt und liegt im Nordwesten Deutschlands. Einst Teil der Hanseatischen Liga, Ausrichter eines der weltweit ältesten Volksfeste, den seit dem Jahr 1066 existierenden Freimarkt. Die norddeutsche Hansestadt an der Weser ist bekannt für ihre wichtige Rolle in der Schifffahrt, die sich auch in den hanseatischen Gebäuden auf dem Bremer Marktplatz widerspiegelt.
Entdecken Sie die schöne Hansestadt Bremen gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Begleitung und lassen Sie sich vom Charme beider verzaubern.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Bremen

Bremen hat einiges zu bieten. Die meisten historischen Gebäude befinden sich um den zentralen Marktplatz. Im Rathaus liegt der Bremen Ratskeller - ein Weinkeller mit einer Sammlung von über 600 deutschen Weinen. Auf dem Marktplatz empfängt Sie die Statue von Roland, den legendären Schirmherren der Stadt. Außerdem erwarten Sie die Bremer Stadtmusikanten aus den Märchen der Gebrüder Grimm.
Von dort aus können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Lady Richtung Schnoor spazieren, dem ältesten Stadtteil mit schmalen Gassen mit Kopfsteinpflaster, Fachwerkhäusern und dem wahrscheinlich kleinsten Hotel der Welt mit nur einem Zimmer! Eine der Hauptattraktionen der Stadt, die Böttcherstraße, liegt ganz in der Nähe und ist für ihre expressionistische Architektur bekannt.
Bummeln Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung die Schlachte entlang, die ehemals ein Hafen war und nun ein wichtiger Boulevard am Fluss mit vielen Bars und Pubs ist, an dem Sie sich bei einem Bier von der örtlichen Becks Brauerei entspannen können.
Starten Sie Ihren Städtetrip und erkunden Sie Bremen gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe’s Hotelempfehlungen

In Bremen finden Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung garantiert die richtige Unterkunft zum Abschalten. Genießen Sie erstklassigen Service im Parkhotel Bremen, einem Mitglied der Hommage Luxury Hotels Collection. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel empfängt Sie und Ihre Escort Dame im Bremer Bürgerpark nur 10 Gehminuten von der Altstadt und dem Bremer Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Es verfügt darüber hinaus über einen 1.200m² großen Wellnessbereich mit beheiztem Außenpool und Saunabereich. Das Steigenberger Hotel Bremen begrüßt Sie am Ufer der Weser, nur 15 Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die Unterkunft liegt im modernen Weser Quartier, lediglich 500 m von der beliebten Uferpromenade Schlachte mit ihren vielen Bars entfernt. Das GOP Varieté-Theater Bremen befindet sich direkt neben dem Hotel. Die Messe Bremen erreichen Sie von der Unterkunft aus nach nur 3 km. Auch das Designhotel ÜberFluss befindet sich nur einen 3-minütigen Spaziergang von der historischen Fußgängerzone Bremens entfernt und verfügt über markant gestaltete und geräumige Zimmer mit Dekor von Charles Eames und Tom Dixon. Das exklusive 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel im Zentrum Bremens verfügt über einen Wellnessbereich mit einem Innenpool.
Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Bremen planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in Bremen

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Hommage Park Hotel

Escort Hotel Bewertung

In dem Dorint Park Hotel in Bremen erwarten Sie uns Ihre High Class Escort Dame 175 stilvolle und komfortable Zimmer und Suiten mit einer traumhaften Aussicht in den Park. Der Wellnessbereich hat 1.200 m² Fläche mit einem großen Vital-Spa Bereich, der ein wahres Wohlfühlparadies für Wellnessliebhaber ist. Im Freien können Sie gemeinsam den beheizter Outdoor-Pool, Whirlpool, verschiedene Saunen und Dampfbädern, Schneegrotte und Ruheraum genießen. Warten Sie nicht zu lange und buchen Sie nun Ihr perfektes Wellness Wochenende mit Ihrer Traum Escort Dame.

Parkhotel Bremen | Im Bürgerpark 1 | 28209 Bremen

Villa Linnenschmidt

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Die Villa Linnenschmidt befindet sich in dem schönsten Stadtteil Bremens, in Schwachhausen und wurde zu einem stilvollen kleinen Hotel umgebaut. Laden Sie Ihre High Class Escort Dame Bremen ein und erleben Sie ein liebevoll eingerichtetes Hotel, welches Sie so schnell nicht mehr vergessen werden. Am Morgen werden Sie ein reichhaltiges, sehr frisches und appetitlich angerichtet Frühstück erleben, welches auf sehr hochwertigem Porzellan serviert wird. Wer persönlichen Service in hochwertigem Ambiente schätzt, ist in der Villa Linnenschmidt absolut goldrichtig.

Villa Linnenschmidt Bremen | Schwachhauser Heerstr. 157 | 28211 Bremen

Atlantic Grand Hotel

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Genießen Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame einen 4-Sterne Superior-Komfort in prominenter Altstadtlage. Das Hotel bietet Ihnen ein modernes Design, hochwertige Ausstattung und einen exzellenten Service. In dem hauseignenen Restaurant erwartet Sie und Ihre Escort Dame Bremen ein Essen der Extraklasse, welches von hervorragendem Wein begleitet wird. Für den späten Abend bietet das Atlantic Hotel die Smoker’s Lounge an, indem Sie einen gemütlichen Kamin finden und so den Abend gemeinsam ausklingen lassen bevor Sie sich in das exklusive Zimmer zurückziehen.

Atlantic Grand Hotel Bremen | Bredenstraße 2 | 28195 Bremen

Topaz

Location Bewertung
Das Topaz ist DIE kulinarische Adresse unter Insidern, die Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame Bremen unbedingt besuchen sollten. Hier erleben Sie ein Team von Vollblut-Gastronomen, die Ihre Gäste in angenehmer Atmosphäre mit hervorragender Feinschmecker-Küche und perfekten Service verwöhnen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von dem herzlichen Team und verbringen Sie mit Ihrer Luxus Escort Dame romantische Stunden bei Kerzenlicht in vertrauter Zweisamkeit.

Restaurant Topaz Bremen | Langenstr. 2-4 | 28195 Bremen

The Grill

Location Bewertung
Haben Sie mal wieder Lust auf ein Steak? Dann müssen Sie mit Ihrer Escort Dame Bremen unbedingt das Restaurant besuchen. Hier können Sie das originale Nebraska Beef genießen – das Beste, was Amerikas Steakhaus Kultur zu bieten hat. Hier werden die Rinder sorgfältig ausgesucht und dem Gast wird nur das Beste vom Besten serviert. Reservieren Sie noch heute Ihren Tisch, denn Ihre High Class Escort Dame wird begeistert sein.

Restaurant The Grill Bremen | In der Vahr 64 | 28329 Bremen

Schröters Leib und Seele

Location Bewertung
Das Restaurant nennt sich selbst als „qualitätsverliebt“ und das werden Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame zum Schmecken bekommen! Der Küchenchef legt ganz großen Wert auf ausgesuchte, frische und hochwertige Produkte zu verwenden und ein hervorragendes Gericht darauf zu zaubern. Auch der Service ist sehr professionell, herzlich und äußerst freundlich zu den Gästen – und das schon über 20 Jahre. Genießen Sie die exzellente deutsche Küche in Bremen

Restaurant Schröters Leib und Seele | Schnoor 12-14 | 28195 Bremen

04 — Escort Magazin

Bremen-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Bremen.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.