01 — Escort Models

Escort models from Kiel and around

Here you can see our escort models from Kiel and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Kiel

If you are traveling in Kiel you should not miss the Bülker lighthouse. In good weather, you can look here with an escort lady from Escort Deluxe in Kiel to Denmark. The entrance fee is almost 2 Euro and there are not too many stairs until you reach the top. Every year, the Kiel Weeks takes place in Kiel. One of the biggest folk festivals in Germany you should definitely visit together with your escort lady. The festival offers something for everyone - food and drink, music and more. You can shop together with your high class escort lady in Kiel in the shopping mall Citti Park - especially great when it rains on the Baltic Sea.

The Escort Service City Guide Kiel

Welcome to Escort Deluxet in Kiel Kiel is a port city on the German Baltic Sea coast. But the city is not only located at the water, water also shapes the character of the capital of Schleswig-Holstein. Pivotal point is the fjord. Therefore, it offers itself to explore the green city with many different leisure activities from the water. Discover the beautiful city of Kiel together with your escort model from Escort Deluxe.

The most beautiful hot spots in Kiel

Kiel is worth a visit at any time of the year – but the city on the fjord is at its most beautiful in summer. Start your day with a stop at the coffee roasting house Peaberries and enjoy the delicious coffee. An insider tip that you and your escort lady should definitely visit is the Sandhafen at the Blücherbrücke, a chill-out lounge floating on pontoons. A trip with the ferry along the fjord to Laboe is not to be missed when visiting Kiel. For art lovers, the Stadtgalerie Kiel is just the right place. Here you and your escort lady can look at current art. Alternatively, an excursion to extraordinary natural beaches in the surrounding area is also possible. For example to Heidkate – this is located between the beaches of California and Wendtorf in the Probstei and is characterized by dunes and a rough wilderness, which is impressive in every season. At the end of your keel excursion you should have an ice cream at Liseis at Südfriedhof. Here you can also find delicious vegan varieties. Start your city trip and explore Kiel together with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe's hotel recommendations

The Strandhotel Seeblick enjoys a quiet location on the sandy beach of the Kieler Förde in the Baltic resort of Heikendorf. The 4-star Hotel Atlantic Hotel Kiel awaits you in the centre of Kiel, directly opposite Kiel Central Station and 100 metres from the Kieler Förde. The exclusive Hotel Kieler Yacht Club is another top address for you and your escort company. Please have a look at the recommendations before you plan your trip to Kiel – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Kiel

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Atlantic

Escort Hotel Review

At home - The Atlantic Hotel in Kiel. Make yourself at home with your high-class escort lady - relaxation is guaranteed in one of the 187 hotel rooms. This 4 star hotel is located in the heart of Kiel, overlooking the Kiel Fjord. The pedestrian zone is reached in two minutes, where you can stroll with your escort lady in luxury Kiel. All bars and restaurants are reached in a few hundred meters. Or retire with your Escort Kiel and relax in the on-site SPA & Wellness area with a wellness package consisting of massages. Talk to us, we plan with great pleasure and care your perfect escort date in Kiel.

Atlantic Hotel Kiel | Raiffeisenstraße 2 | 24103 Kiel

Hotel Kiel by Golden Tulip

Escort Hotel Review

Enjoy the proximity to the Baltic Sea at the Hotel Kiel by Golden Tulip. The 84 modern rooms and suites are available at Hotel Golden Tulip. There you can retreat with your luxury escort lady Kiel and spend two hours. Let your taste buds be spoiled. In the a la carte restaurant this will not be a problem. For the leisure possibilities there is enough choice. Visit the Botanical Garden, the Zoological Museum or the Naval Memorial in Laboe with your Highclass Escort lady. Our escort deluxe ladies are culturally very open and always strive for new adventures. Do not wait too long and plan your dream date.

Hotel Kiel | Hamburger Chaussee 2 | 24103 Kiel

Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann

Escort Hotel Review

The Hotel Kieler Kaufmann has the perfect location - overlooking the Kiel Fjord, world-class sailing yachts, crusaders and ferries and not far from the city center. Here you can relax comfortably with your escort model from Kiel and let the romantic atmosphere take over. The historic banker's villa is the heart of the house and like a rock in the surf. You and your high class escort lady will be thrilled. The hotel also offers some recreational opportunities that you can explore together and spend an exciting and wonderful day.

Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann | Niemannsweg 102 | 24105 Kiel

Louf

Location Review
The Louf Café, restaurant and bar are located right on the water., The morning has gold in the mouth 'that took the Louf very seriously, with the popular Sunday brunch will leave no wish unfulfilled. Whether with crunchy fruit, crunchy muesli, fragrant bread rolls or delicate waffles. Here you are exactly right with your Highclass Escort Lady Kiel. But not only the Sunday brunch is especially popular in the Louf. With the international cuisine and the delicious dishes, fresh and lovingly prepared, you too will be charmed by your Escort Deluxe Lady Kiel.

Restaurant Louf Kiel | Reventlouallee 2, | 24105 Kiel

TanTamar

Location Review
"Even a journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step" - the TanTamar keel. A really great taste experience will come to you and your luxury escort lady Kiel. The Asian cuisine is very large and varied, as well as the menu of the Tantamar. All dishes are fresh and healthy prepared for you and your high class escort lady. The family and loving atmosphere invites you to leave everyday life behind and to experience the beautiful things with your escort lady of choice. The Tantamar Kiel is looking forward to your visit, which you will not forget soon.

Restaurant TanTamar Kiel | Steinstraße 1 | 24118 Kiel

Ahlmanns

Location Review
If you are already in Kiel, then you have to visit the restaurant Ahlmanns in the Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann with your escort model. The hotel is very historical from the interior, but the kitchen is very modern. This mix is ​​unique! For this enjoyment, the restaurant has already been awarded a Michelin star and is thus one of Kiel's best addresses. The chef Mathias Apelt is a true artist and brings the house since April 2011 with his excellent dishes in the Kiel merchant. His kitchen is pure enjoyment!

Ahlmanns im Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann | Niemannsweg 102 | 24105 Kiel

04 — Escort Magazine

Kiel-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Kiel.

friends in a bar
am

You are in the mood for an escort date in Düsseldorf? Then we have just the right thing for you: 5 date tips for discovering Germany’s Rhine metropolis from the night side – with brilliant locations and in company of an attractive escort lady.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

Welcome Escort Models Booking Casting Info VIP Login City Guide Magazine
01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Kiel

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Kiel und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in Kiel

Ist man in Kiel unterwegs darf man sich den Bülker Leuchtturm nicht entgehen lassen. Bei gutem Wetter können Sie hier gemeinsam mit einer Escort Dame in Kiel bis nach Dänemark schauen. Der Eintritt ist mit zwei Euro fast geschenkt und es sind auch nicht zu viele Treppen bis man oben ist. Jedes Jahr finden die Kieler Wochen in Kiel statt. Eines der größten Volksfeste in Deutschlands sollten Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Model definitiv aufsuchen. Das Fest bietet für jeden etwas – Essen und Trinken, Musik und mehr. Shoppen können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame in Kiel in der Einkaufsmall Citti Park – besonders toll, wenn es mal an der Ostsee regnet.

Der Escort Service City Guide Kiel

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe in Kiel. Kiel ist eine Hafenstadt an der deutschen Ostseeküste. Die Stadt liegt aber nicht nur am Wasser, Wasser prägt auch den Charakter der schleswig-holsteinischen Landeshauptstadt. Dreh- und Angelpunkt ist die Förde. Daher bietet es sich an die grüne Stadt mit vielen verschiedenen Freizeitangeboten vom Wasser aus zu erkunden. Entdecken Sie die schöne Stadt Kiel zusammen mit Ihrem Escort Model von Escort Deluxe.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Kiel

Kiel ist zu jeder Jahreszeit einen Besuch wert – im Sommer ist die Stadt an der Förde aber am schönsten. Beginnen Sie und Ihre Escort Dame Ihren Tag mit einem Stop bei der Kaffeerösterei Peaberries und genießen Sie den köstlichen Kaffee. Ein Geheimtipp, den Sie und Ihre Escort Lady unbedingt besuchen sollten, ist der Sandhafen an der Blücherbrücke, eine auf Pontons schwimmende Chillout-Lounge. Eine Fahrt mit der Fähre die Förde entlang nach Laboe dürfen Sie bei einem Kiel Besuch auf keinen Fall verpassen. Für Kunstliebhaber ist die Stadtgalerie Kiel genau da richtige. Hier können Sie und Ihre Escort Lady sich aktuelle Kunst anschauen. Alternativ bietet sich ein Ausflug an außergewöhnliche Naturstrände in der Umgebung an. Etwa nach Heidkate – das liegt zwischen den Stränden Kalifornien und Wendtorf in der Probstei und ist geprägt von Dünen und einer ruppigen Wildheit, die zu jeder Jahreszeit beeindruckend ist. Zum Abschluss deines Kiel-Ausflugs solltest du noch ein Eis im Liseis am Südfriedhof essen. Hier gibt es auch leckere vegane Varianten. Starten Sie Ihren Städtetrip und erkunden Sie Kiel gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe’s Hotelempfehlungen

Das Strandhotel Seeblick genießt eine ruhige Lage am Sandstrand der Kieler Förde im Ostseebad Heikendorf. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Atlantic Hotel Kiel erwartet Sie im Zentrum von Kiel, direkt gegenüber dem Hauptbahnhof Kiel und 100 Meter von der Kieler Förde entfernt. Das exklusive Hotel Kieler Yacht Club ist eine weitere Top-Adresse für Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung. Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Kiel planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in Kiel

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Atlantic

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Zuhause auf Zeit – Das Atlantic Hotel in Kiel. Machen Sie es sich mit Ihrer Highclass Escort Dame gemütlich – in einer der 187 Hotelzimmern ist Entspannung garantiert. Das 4 Sterne Hotel liegt im Herzen von Kiel mit Blick auf die Kieler Förde. Die Fußgängerzone ist in zwei Gehminuten erreicht, wo Sie mit Ihrer Escort Deluxe Dame in Kiel flanieren können. Sämtliche Bars und Restaurants sind in einigen hundert Metern Entfernung erreicht. Oder ziehen Sie sich doch mit Ihrer Escort Kiel zurück und entspannen Sie sich im hauseigenen SPA & Wellnessbereich mit einem Wellnesspaket, welches aus Massagen besteht. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wir planen mit viel Freude und Sorgfalt Ihr perfektes Escort Date in Kiel.

Atlantic Hotel Kiel | Raiffeisenstraße 2 | 24103 Kiel

Hotel Kiel by Golden Tulip

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Genießen Sie die Nähe zur Ostsee im Hotel Kiel by Golden Tulip. Die 84 modernen Zimmer und Suiten stehen Ihnen im Hotel Golden Tulip zur Verfügung. Dort können Sie sich mit Ihrer Luxus Escort Dame Kiel zurück ziehen und zweisame Stunden verbringen. Lassen Sie auch Ihren Gaumen verwöhnen. Im a la Carte Restaurant wird dies kein Problem sein. Für die Freizeitmöglichkeiten gibt es genügend Auswahl. Besuchen Sie mit Ihrer Highclass Escort Dame doch den botanischen Garten, das Zoologische Museum oder das Marine-Ehrenmal in Laboe. Unsere Escort Deluxe Damen sind kulturell sehr offen und streben immer nach neuen Abenteuern. Warten Sie nicht zu lange und planen Sie Ihr Traumdate.

Hotel Kiel | Hamburger Chaussee 2 | 24103 Kiel

Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das Hotel Kieler Kaufmann hat die perfekte Lage - Blick auf die Kieler Förde, auf Weltklasse-Segeljachten, Kreuzfahrer und Fähren und nicht weit von der Innenstadt entfernt. Hier können Sie also gemeinsam mit Ihrem Escort Model aus Kiel gemütlich entspannen und die romantische Stimmung auf sich wirken lassen. Die historische Bankiersvilla ist das Herz des Hauses und wie ein Fels in der Brandung. Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Dame werden begeistert sein. Das Hotel bietet auch einige Freizeitmöglichkeiten, die Sie gemeinsam erkunden können und so einen spannenden und wundervollen tag verbringen können.

Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann | Niemannsweg 102 | 24105 Kiel

Louf

Location Bewertung
Direkt am Wasser befindet sich das Louf Café, Restaurant und Bar. ‚Morgenstund hat Gold im Mund‘ das hat das Louf besonders ernst genommen, mit dem beliebten Sonntagsbrunch wird hier kein Wunsch offen bleiben. Ob mit knackigem Obst, knuspriges Müsli, duftende Brötchen oder zarte Waffeln. Hier sind Sie mit Ihrer Highclass Escort Dame Kiel genau richtig. Aber nicht nur der Sonntagsbrunch ist im Louf besonders beliebt. Mit der internationalen Küche und den köstlichen Gerichten, die frisch und mit viel Liebe zubereitet worden, werden auch Sie Ihre Escort Deluxe Dame Kiel verzaubern.

Restaurant Louf Kiel | Reventlouallee 2, | 24105 Kiel

TanTamar

Location Bewertung
„Auch eine Reise von tausend Meilen, fängt mit dem ersten Schritt an“ – das TanTamar Kiel. Ein wirklich großartiges Geschmackserlebnis, wird auf Sie und Ihre Luxus Escort Dame Kiel zukommen. Die asiatische Küche ist sehr groß und vielfältig, genau so wie die Menükarte des Tantamar. Alle Speisen werden frisch und gesund für Sie und Ihre Highclass Escort Dame zubereitet. Die familiäre und liebevolle Atmosphäre lädt dazu ein, denn Alltag hinter sich zu lassen und die schönen Dinge mit Ihrer Escort Deluxe Dame der Wahl zu erleben. Das Tantamar Kiel freut sich auf Ihren Besuch, den Sie so schnell nicht vergessen werden.

Restaurant TanTamar Kiel | Steinstraße 1 | 24118 Kiel

Ahlmanns

Location Bewertung
Wenn Sie schon in Kiel unterwegs sind, dann müssen Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model unbedingt das Restaurant Ahlmanns im Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann besuchen. Das Hotel ist vom Interieur sehr historisch, jedoch die Küche sehr modern. Dieser Mix ist einmalig! Für diesen Genuss wurde das Restaurant bereits mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet und zählt somit zu den besten Adressen Kiels. Der Küchenchef Mathias Apelt ist ein wahrer Künstler und beschert das Haus seit April 2011 mit seinen hervorragenden Gerichten im Kieler Kaufmann. Seine Küche ist Genuss pur!

Ahlmanns im Romantik Hotel Kieler Kaufmann | Niemannsweg 102 | 24105 Kiel

04 — Escort Magazin

Kiel-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Kiel.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.