01 — Escort Models

Escort models from Muenster and around

Here you can see our escort models from Muenster and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Muenster

This student city in North Rhine-Westphalia has much to offer, even if you no longer study. Enjoy the joie de vivre and the character of Münster together with an escort lady. Münster's architectural masterpieces include, for example, the town hall or St. Paul's Cathedral. Incidentally, the negotiations for the Peace of Westphalia were held in the halls of the town hall of Münster. Recommended are a stroll together with your escort service Münster on the weekly market in Münster, as well as the All Weather Zoo Münster.

The Escort Service City Guide Münster

Welcome to Escort Deluxe in Münster Science city, sculpture city, city of the Peace of Westphalia, bicycle city, Hanseatic city – Münster is a lively city with many faces. It stands for history with a future, for a cultural stronghold and bicycle paradise, for a bishop’s see and a student city. The 1200-year-old metropolis proves how young can be old with its lively city flair, exciting cultural programmes and diverse leisure and shopping facilities.
Discover the charming city of Münster together with your escort Münster.

The most beautiful hot spots in Münster

Besides so many other things, Münster also stands for its fascinating cityscape. Maybe you and your escort lady will fall in love at first sight when you stroll under the beautiful arcades of the Prinzipalmarkt in the city centre. Besides you can explore the Friedenssaal, the important churches like St. Lamberti and the mighty St. Paulus Dom with its beautiful cathedral square. Münster’s famous Christmas market against a historical backdrop, traditional events such as the Münster Weekly Market or foolish events such as the big carnival procession attract thousands of visitors to the city. But you can also experience unique events such as the Polo Picnic in Münster. From the city centre you should definitely make a detour to the all-weather zoo with the Westphalian Horse Museum, the Mühlenhof open-air museum and the idyllic Haus Rüschhaus in the west of the city. Start your city trip and explore Münster together with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe's hotel recommendations

n Münster you and your escort lady are guaranteed to find exclusive accommodation for beautiful hours in togetherness. The historic Factory Hotel is located in a former brewery, but scores with its modern and exclusive interior. It is only a 5-minute walk from Münster’s Kreuzviertel and the old town is also not far away. The modern 4-star hotel H4 Hotel Münster welcomes you and your escort companion in the heart of the old town of Münster, only 500 meters away from the central station and the historic cathedral. Another top address in Münster is the Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkrämer, which is located in the quiet district of Hiltrup directly at the Hiltrup Lake.
Be sure to check the recommendations before you plan your trip to Münster – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Muenster

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege

Escort Hotel Review

Enjoy the special with your escort Münster. Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege, surrounded by greenery and a beautiful park. The Münsterland moated castle is the ideal place to relax and enjoy. Let yourself be pampered with your lady of the perfect service and the Münsterland cuisine and then end the perfect evening in the historic rooms. In addition to a breathtaking view, the hotel offers an 18-hole golf course where you can enjoy your leisure time.

Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege Münster | Steinfurter Strasse 374| 48159 Münster

TRYP Kongress Hotel

Escort Hotel Review

The Tryp Kongress Hotel is located about 20 minutes’ walk from the city center in a very nice and quiet corner of Münster. So you can make a relaxed walk in the city with your escort Münster and get to know each other a little better. The hotel has different room types - from normal double rooms to a suite, where you can absolutely "let off steam" according to your preferences. Experience together with your escort Münster the wonderful city and an unforgettable adventure for two - whether in your suite or in the sauna?

Tryp Kongress Hotel Münster | Albersloher Weg 28 | 48155 Münster

Hotel Kaiserhof

Escort Hotel Review

The 4 star superior hotel will convince you! In the middle of the historic Münster is the family hotel with charm - here you can leave your everyday life behind with your escort Münster and absolutely relax, whether in the spa area with a large sauna area or privately in the bathtub. In the evening you can treat yourself to an excellent meal in the starred restaurant of the hotel and fall into deep conversation with your lady. The service is very warm and accommodating and all requests are met with great care and love. Experience quality and comfort at the highest level.

Hotel Kaiserhof Münster | Bahnhofstraße 14 | 48143 Münster

Kleiner Kiepenkerl

Location Review
In the heart of the historic city center of Münster you will find the restaurant "Kleiner Kiepenkerl". The Westphalian restaurant spoils its guests for more than 60 years at the highest level with food and drink. Immerse yourself with your escort Münster in the typical rural gastronomy and let yourself be pampered with delicacies.

Deckenbrock Kleiner Kiepenkerl |Spiekerhof 47 | 48143 Münster

Giverny

Location Review
The small French restaurant in the middle of the city puts you on your way to France. Experience here culinary pleasure with your Escort Münster with an excellent glass of wine or champagne. In addition to oysters, artichokes, homemade terrines and fresh fish, you can also enjoy some refined meat dishes and feel like in France.

Restaurant Giverny Münster | Spiekerhof 25 | 48143 Münster

II DiVino

Location Review
In the DiVino you will find a contemporary authentic Italian cuisine in a very fine atmosphere on the Aasee in Münster. Relax there with your High Class Escort Münster with a breathtaking view of the Aasee and let yourself be surprised by the delicious Italian dishes. In the kitchen, tradition meets inspiration that is well thought out but by no means fancy fashion.

Ristorante Il DiVino Münster | Annette Allee 1 | 48149 Münster

04 — Escort Magazine

Muenster-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Muenster.

friends in a bar
am

You are in the mood for an escort date in Düsseldorf? Then we have just the right thing for you: 5 date tips for discovering Germany’s Rhine metropolis from the night side – with brilliant locations and in company of an attractive escort lady.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

Welcome Escort Models Booking Casting Info VIP Login City Guide Magazine
01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Münster

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Münster und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

High Class Escort Münster

Diese Studentenstadt in Nordrhein-Westfalen hat viel zu bieten, auch wenn Sie nicht mehr studieren. Genießen Sie die Lebenslust und den Charakter von Münster gemeinsam mit einer Escort Dame Münster. Zu den architektonischen Meisterwerken von Münster zählen beispielsweise das Rathaus oder auch der St. Pauls Dom. Übrigens wurden in den Sälen des Münsteraner Rathauses die Verhandlungen zum Westfälischen Frieden abgehalten! Empfehlenswert sind ein Bummel gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Begleitung Münster über den Wochenmarkt in Münster, sowie dem Allwetter Zoo Münster.

Der Escort Service City Guide – Münster

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe in Münster. Wissenschaftsstadt, Skulpturenstadt, Stadt des Westfälischen Friedens, Fahrradstadt, Hansestadt – Münster ist eine lebendige Großstadt mit vielen Gesichtern. Sie steht für Geschichte mit Zukunft, für Kulturhochburg und Fahrradparadies, für Bischofssitz und Studentenstadt. Wie jung alt sein kann, beweist die 1200 Jahre alte Metropole durch lebendiges Stadtflair, spannende Kulturprogramme und vielfältige Freizeit- und Einkaufsangebote. Entdecken Sie die charmante Stadt Münster gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Begleitung.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Münster

Münster steht neben so vielen anderen Dingen auch für sein faszinierendes Stadtbild. Vielleicht stellt sich bei Ihnen und Ihrer Escort Begleitung Liebe auf den ersten Blick ein, wenn Sie unter den wunderschönen Arkaden des Prinzipalmarktes im Stadtkern flanierst. Nebenbei können Sie den Friedenssaal erkunden, die bedeutenden Kirchen wie St. Lamberti und den mächtigen St. Paulus Dom mit seinem schönen Domplatz.
Der bekannte Münsteraner Weihnachtsmarkt vor historischer Kulisse, Traditionelles, wie der Münsteraner Wochenmarkt oder Närrisches wie der große Karnevalsumzug ziehen tausende Besucher in die Stadt. Aber auch einzigartige Veranstaltungen, wie das Polopicknick kann man in Münster erleben. Von der Innenstadt sollten Sie unbedingt einen Abstecher zum Allwetterzoo mit Westfälischem Pferdemuseum, zum Freilichtmuseum Mühlenhof und zum idyllischen Haus Rüschhaus im Westen der Stadt wagen. Starten Sie Ihren Städtetrip und erkunden Sie Münster gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe’s Hotelempfehlungen

In Münster finden Sie und Ihre Escort Dame garantiert eine exklusive Unterkunft für schöne Stunden in Zweisamkeit. Das historische Factory Hotel befindet sich in einer ehemaligen Brauerei, punktet aber mit seinem modernen und exklusiven Interieur. Es befindet sich nur 5 Gehminuten vom Münsteraner Kreuzviertel entfernt und auch die Altstadt ist von dort aus nicht weit. Das moderne 4-Sterne-Hotel H4 Hotel Münster begrüßt Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung im Herzen der Münsteraner Altstadt, nur 500 Meter vom Hauptbahnhof und dem historischen Dom entfernt. Eine weitere Top-Adresse in Münster ist das Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkrämer, das sich im ruhigen Stadtteil Hiltrup direkt am Hiltruper See befindet. Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Münster planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Top Location Tipps

Top 3 Escort Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Genießen Sie mit Ihrer Escort Münster das Besondere. Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege, umgeben von einer Gräfte und einem wunderschönen Park. Das münsterländische Wasserschloss ist der ideale Ort zum Entspannen und Genießen. Lassen Sie sich gemeinsam mit Ihrer Dame von dem perfekten Service und der münsterländischen Küche verwöhnen und lassen Sie danach den perfekten Abend in den historischen Zimmern ausklingen. Neben einem atemberaubenden Ausblick bietet das Hotel einen 18-Loch Golfplatz, wo Sie Ihrem Hobby in der Freizeit ideal nachgehen können.

Hotel Schloss Wilkinghege Münster | Steinfurter Strasse 374| 48159 Münster

TRYP Kongress Hotel

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das Tryp Kongress Hotel liegt ca. 20 Gehminuten von der Stadtmitte entfernt in einer sehr schönen und ruhigen Ecke Münsters. So können Sie mit Ihrer Escort Münster einen entspannten Spaziergang in die Stadt machen und sich so ein wenig besser kennenlernen. Das Hotel verfügt über verschiedene Zimmerkategorien – von normalen Doppelzimmer bis hin zu einer Suite, wo man sich absolut nach bestimmten Vorlieben „austoben“ kann. Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Münster die wundervolle Stadt und ein unvergessliches Abenteuer zu zweit – ob in Ihrer Suite oder doch in der Sauna?

Tryp Kongress Hotel Münster | Albersloher Weg 28 | 48155 Münster

Hotel Kaiserhof

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel wird Sie überzeugen! Mitten im historischen Münster befindet sich das familiäre Hotel mit Charme – hier können Sie mit Ihrer Escort Münster den Alltag hinter sich lassen und absolut entspannen, ob in dem Wellnessbereich mit großer Saunalandschaft oder privat in der Badewanne. Am Abend können Sie sich ein ausgezeichnetes Essen in dem Sternerestaurant des Hotels gönnen und in tiefe Gespräche mit Ihrer Dame verfallen. Der Service ist sehr herzlich und zuvorkommend und alle Wünsche werden mit großer Sorgfalt und Liebe entgegengenommen. Erleben Sie Qualität und Komfort auf höchstem Niveau.

Hotel Kaiserhof Münster | Bahnhofstraße 14 | 48143 Münster

Kleiner Kiepenkerl

Location Bewertung
Im Herzen der historischen Innenstadt von Münster finden Sie das Restaurant „Kleiner Kiepenkerl“. Das westfälische Restaurant verwöhnt seine Gäste schon mehr als 60 Jahre auf höchstem Niveau mit Speis und Trank. Tauchen Sie mit Ihrer Escort Münster in die typische ländliche Gastronomie ein und lassen Sie sich rundum mit Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen.

Deckenbrock Kleiner Kiepenkerl |Spiekerhof 47 | 48143 Münster

Giverny

Location Bewertung
Das kleine französische Restaurant mitten in der Innenstadt versetzt Sie bei dem Betreten direkt nach Frankreich. Erleben Sie hier kulinarischen Genuss mit Ihrer Escort Münster bei einem ausgezeichneten Glas Wein oder Champagner. Neben Austern, Artischocken, hausgemachten Terrinen und frischen Fischen können Sie auch einige raffinierten Fleischgerichte genießen und sich wie in Frankreich fühlen.

Restaurant Giverny Münster | Spiekerhof 25 | 48143 Münster

II DiVino

Location Bewertung
Im DiVino finden Sie eine zeitgemäße authentische italienische Küche in sehr feinem Ambiente am Aasee in Münster. Entspannen Sie dort mit Ihrer High Class Escort Münster bei einem atemberaubenden Blick auf den Aasee und lassen Sie sich von den köstlichen italienischen Gerichten überraschen. In der Küche trifft die Tradition auf Inspiration, die absolut durchdacht ist, aber keinesfalls einer Mode verfallen ist.

Ristorante Il DiVino Münster | Annette Allee 1 | 48149 Münster

04 — Escort Magazin

Münster-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Münster.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.