01 — Escort Models

Escort models available in Oberhausen

Here you can see a selection of our escort models from – or available in – Oberhausen and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Oberhausen

One of the most famous shopping malls in the North Rhine-Westphalia area is probably the Centro in Oberhausen. Here you can spend a whole day with an escort lady from Escort Deluxe in Oberhausen. But Oberhausen has more to offer than just shopping. For example the gallery Ludwig in the castle Oberhausen or the gasometer with a gigantic space experience. Not to be forgotten are also the Rhine Industry museum and Wasserburg Vondern, which you can discover together with your escort lady Oberhausen. The evening for two can be concluded in the Theater Oberhausen, which has always alternating program to offer.

The Escort Service City Guide Oberhausen

Welcome to Escort Deluxe in Oberhausen The city is a centre in the western Ruhr area, which belongs to the Rhine-Ruhr metropolitan region. It also bears the name “cradle of the Ruhr industry”. Today, shopping and leisure facilities are a focal point of the economy; shopping centres, leisure parks, museums, theatres and other attractions attract millions of visitors every year. Explore Oberhausen together with your temporary lover.

The most beautiful hot spots in Oberhausen

If you and your escort lady are in Oberhausen, you must definitely visit the Gasometer, where different exhibitions are always held. The Gasometer is a museum in a former industrial gas storage. The Kaisergarten is a beautiful park, where you and your escort lady can go for a walk or ride a bike. You can also visit the Sea Life Centre Oberhausen, the Halde Haniel or the CentrO, the largest shopping centre in Europe. Go on a journey and explore Oberhausen together with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe's hotel recommendations

In Oberhausen you and your escort lady are guaranteed to find the right luxury accommodation to relax in. Enjoy first-class service at the 4-star Hotel Mercure Oberhausen at the Centro. Other top addresses for Oberhausen are the Parkhotel Oberhausen and the Hotel Schmachtendorf. Be sure to check the recommendations before you plan your trip to Oberhausen – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Oberhausen

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

NH Hotel Oberhausen

Escort Hotel Review

The NH Oberhausen hotel is located in the historic center of Oberhausen and not far from Europe's largest shopping center CentrO, where you can enjoy a wonderful day with your escort companion. There is also a restaurant serving local and international cuisine in the hotel and a bar serving excellent cocktails to start the evening.

Hotel NH Oberhausen | Düppelstraße 2 | 46045 Oberhausen

Parkhotel Oberhausen

Escort Hotel Review

Experience the Parkhotel Oberhausen, which takes its name from the adjoining, supply-rich park and sports area. The modern hotel in Oberhausen's center has generously equipped rooms where you will surely want for nothing. Convince yourself and experience two hours with your escort lady Oberhausen.

Parkhotel Oberhausen | Teutoburger Str. 156 | 46119 Oberhausen

Mercure Hotel Oberhausen

Escort Hotel Review

The Mercure Hotel captures the symbols of past heavy industry and combines them with modern ambience and loving hospitality. Spend your time in a spacious room with large picture windows. With a glass of wine in the free-standing bathtub, you can end the evening with her escort companion in Oberhausen.

Mercure Hotel Oberhausen | Max-Plack- Ring 6 | 46049 Oberhausen

Lugano Gastro Restaurant & Café

Location Review
The restaurant "Lugano Gastro" is located in the middle of Sterkrader Tor. It offers you high quality wines from the best growing areas. It also combines fine Italian cuisine with regional cuisine. The elegant decor and the above-average service invites you and your escort companion to linger. One of the best restaurants in Oberhausen.

Lugano Gastro Restaurant & Café | Bahnhofstraße 80-84 | 46145 Oberhausen

Revier a la Carte

Location Review
The restaurant "Revier à la Carte" offers culinary variety from German tradition and European delicacies. Traditional recipes, with fresh, predominantly local ingredients and small breakouts in the kitchen of other European countries, make the special. In addition to the food, the restaurant is also known for its fantastic cocktails, freshly prepared for you and your escort lady at the separate cocktail bar.

Revier a la Carte | Max-Planck-Ring 6 | 46049 Oberhausen

El Paso im Treppchen

Location Review
The El Paso in the podium in Oberhausen is a "must" for every steak lover. There you and your escort companion can expect much more than just steaks and the usual side dishes, because depending on the season, you can also enjoy the special specialties offered on an extra menu.

El Paso im Treppchen Oberhausen | Stöckmannstraße 66 | 46045 Oberhausen

04 — Escort Magazine

Oberhausen-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Oberhausen.

friends in a bar
am

You are in the mood for an escort date in Düsseldorf? Then we have just the right thing for you: 5 date tips for discovering Germany’s Rhine metropolis from the night side – with brilliant locations and in company of an attractive escort lady.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

Welcome Escort Models Booking Casting Info VIP Login City Guide Magazine
01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Oberhausen

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Oberhausen und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

High Class Escort Oberhausen

Eine der bekanntesten Shopping-Malls im Umkreis von Nordrhein-Westfalen ist wohl das CentrO in Oberhausen. Hier können Sie einen ganzen Tag mit einer Escort Dame in Oberhausen verbringen. Doch Oberhausen hat mehr als nur Shoppen anzubieten. Beispielsweise die Galerie Ludwig im Schloss Oberhausen oder der Gasometer mit einem gigantischen Raumerlebnis. Nicht zu vergessen sind außerdem das Rheinische Industriemuseum und die Wasserburg Vondern, die Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Dame Oberhausen entdecken können. Den Abend zu zweit kann man im Theater Oberhausen ausklingen lassen, das immer abwechselndes Programm zu bieten hat.

Der Escort Service City Guide Escort Deluxe Oberhausen

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe in Oberhausen. Die Stadt ist ein Zentrum im westlichen Ruhrgebiet, das zur Metropolregion Rhein-Ruhr gehört. Sie trägt auch den Namen „Wiege der Ruhrindustrie“. Heute bilden Einkaufs- und Freizeiteinrichtungen einen Schwerpunkt der Wirtschaft; Einkaufscenter, Freizeitpark, Museen, Theater und andere Attraktionen haben jedes Jahr Millionen Besucher. Erkunden Sie Oberhausen gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Oberhausen

Wenn Sie und Ihre Escort Lady in Oberhausen sind, müssen Sie unbedingt das Gasometer besuchen, wo immer unterschiedliche Ausstellungen stattfinden. Das Gasometer ist ein Museum in einem früheren Industriegasspeicher. Der Kaisergarten ist ein schöner Park, wo Sie und Ihre Escort Lady spazieren oder auch Fahrrad fahren gehen können. Besuchen Sie auch das Sea Life Centre Oberhausen, die Halde Haniel oder auch das CentrO, das europaweit größte Einkaufszentrum. Machen Sie sich auf die Reise und erkunden Sie Oberhausen gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe’s Hotelempfehlungen

In Oberhausen finden Sie und Ihre Escort Dame garantiert die richtige Luxusunterkunft zum Abschalten. Genießen Sie erstklassigen Service im 4-Sterne-Hotel Mercure Oberhausen am Centro. Weitere Top-Adressen für Oberhausen sind das Parkhotel Oberhausen und das Hotel Schmachtendorf. Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Oberhausen planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Top Location Tipps

Top 3 Escort Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

NH Hotel Oberhausen

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das NH Oberhausen Hotel liegt mitten im historischen Zentrum von Oberhausen und nicht weit von Europas größtem Einkaufszentrum CentrO, wo Sie mit Ihrer Escort Begleitung einen wundervollen Tag erleben können. Außerdem befindet sich in dem Hotel ein Restaurant mit lokaler und internationaler Küche und eine Bar mit ausgezeichneten Cocktails, in der man den Abend starten kann.

Hotel NH Oberhausen | Düppelstraße 2 | 46045 Oberhausen

Parkhotel Oberhausen

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Erleben Sie das Parkhotel Oberhausen, das seinen Namen wegen des anliegenden, angebotsreichen Park- und Sportgeländes trägt. Das moderne Hotel in Oberhausens Mitte verfügt über großzügig ausgestattete Zimmer, in denen es Ihnen sicher an nichts fehlen wird. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und erleben Sie zweisame Stunden mit Ihrer Escort Dame Oberhausen.

Parkhotel Oberhausen | Teutoburger Str. 156 | 46119 Oberhausen

Mercure Hotel Oberhausen

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das Mercure Hotel fängt die Symbole der vergangenen Schwerindustrie ein und kombiniert sie mit modernem Ambiente und liebevoller Gastfreundschaft. Verbringen Sie Ihre Zeit in einem großzügigen Zimmer mit großen Panoramafenstern. Bei einem Glas Wein in der freistehenden Badewanne können Sie den Abend mit ihrer Escort Begleitdame in Oberhausen ausklingen lassen.

Mercure Hotel Oberhausen | Max-Plack- Ring 6 | 46049 Oberhausen

Lugano Gastro Restaurant & Café

Location Bewertung
Das Restaurant „Lugano Gastro“ liegt inmitten des Sterkrader Tor. Es bietet Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Weine aus den besten Anbaugebieten. Außerdem verbindet es gehobene italienische Küche mit regionaler Küche. Die elegante Einrichtung und der überdurchschnittlich nette Service lädt Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung zum Verweilen ein. Eines der besten Restaurants in Oberhausen.

Lugano Gastro Restaurant & Café | Bahnhofstraße 80-84 | 46145 Oberhausen

Revier a la Carte

Location Bewertung
Das Restaurant „Revier á la Carte“ bietet Ihnen kulinarische Vielfalt aus deutscher Tradition und europäischen Köstlichkeiten. Traditionelle Rezepte, mit frischen, vorwiegend lokalen Zutaten und kleinen Ausbrüchen in die Küche anderer europäischer Länder, machen das Besondere aus. Neben dem Essen ist das Restaurant auch für fantastische Cocktails bekannt, die an der separaten Cocktailbar frisch für Sie und Ihre Escort Dame zubereitet werden.

Revier a la Carte | Max-Planck-Ring 6 | 46049 Oberhausen

El Paso im Treppchen

Location Bewertung
Das El Paso im Treppchen in Oberhausen ist ein „Muss“ für jeden Steak Liebhaber. Dort erwartet Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung viel mehr als nur Steaks und die üblichen Beilagen, denn je nach Saison können Sie auch die besonderen Spezialitäten, die auf einer Extrakarte angeboten werden, genießen.

El Paso im Treppchen Oberhausen | Stöckmannstraße 66 | 46045 Oberhausen

04 — Escort Magazin

Oberhausen-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Oberhausen.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.