01 — Escort Models

Escort models available in Potsdam

Here you can see a selection of our escort models from – or available in – Potsdam and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Potsdam

Potsdam is always worth a visit for two with an escort model. Nestled in a cultural landscape, Potsdam has so much to offer that you may have to spend more than a weekend with your escort lady Potsdam to have really seen all the sights of this city. These include the world-famous castles and gardens, such as the Sanssouci Park, the Potsdam Gardens and the Sanssouci Palace. Enjoy Potsdam together with your High Class Escort lady in a romantic round trip where you can see all the historic buildings and UNESCO World Heritage Sites. The Babelsberg Park is also one of the Potsdam attractions you should visit - here you will definitely be impressed by the Tudor castle.

The Escort Service City Guide Escort Potsdam

Welcome to Escort Deluxe- International Escort in Potsdam Baroque representative buildings, Sanssouci Palace, the parks and gardens and the Potsdam cultural landscape, which has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site, make Potsdam one of the most beautiful cities in Europe. Explore Potsdam together with your temporary escort lover.

The most beautiful hot spots in Potsdam

Potsdam has much more to offer than its famous parks and palaces. The city centre of the capital of Brandenburg, located directly south-west of Berlin, is also worth a visit. This includes the Dutch quarter, the Nauener Tor and Schiffbauergasse, which you and your escort lady should definitely explore. Sanssouci Palace was once the summer residence of Frederick the Great, the former Prussian king. On the grounds of the complex you will also find the Orangery Palace, built in the Renaissance style with a view of an Italian garden with fountains. Also worth a visit is the historic mill, from which you and your escort lady will have an excellent view of the entire city. Embark on a journey and explore Potsdam together with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe's hotel recommendations

In Potsdam you and your escort lady are guaranteed to find the right luxury accommodation for you to relax in. Enjoy first-class service in the elegant 4-star Hotel Am Jägertor, which welcomes you and your escort lady in Potsdam’s old town. Another top address is the 4-star hotel Villa Monte Vino, located in a traditional 19th century tower villa and only a few minutes walk from Sanssouci Palace. Due to its idyllic location on a hill, it offers you a magnificent view. The hotel Brandenburger Tor Potsdam also welcomes you and your escort model in the historic centre of Potsdam. Be sure to check the recommendations before you plan your trip to Potsdam – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Potsdam

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Bayrisches Haus

Escort Hotel Review

Experience together with your High Class Escort Potsdam the romance of the game park and enjoy the exclusivity of the house. The wellness area and the privacy invite you to relax - here you can enjoy in an undisturbed way your escort lady and relax while the short break. In the evening, you can discover the new German cuisine in the in-house restaurant »Friedrich Wilhelm« with a glass of wine or champagne and spend the evening together.

Bayrisches Haus Potsdam | Im Wildpark/Elisenweg 2 | 14471 Potsdam

Pension Babelsberg

Escort Hotel Review

The Pension Babelsberg is located in the villa colony Neubabelsberg, which you should definitely experience with your Escort Potsdam. The guests love the special flair, the idyllic tranquility and the generosity of the complex. The relaxation comes not too short, because the pension is embedded in a large well-kept garden with a large outdoor swimming pool and the spa offers you and your escort lady great opportunities to enjoy the holiday.

Pension Babelsberg Potsdam | August-Bier-Straße 9 | 14482 Potsdam

Brandenburger Tor

Escort Hotel Review

The Hotel Brandenburger Tor is located in the center of Potsdam. Only a few minutes' walk you can reach the Brandenburg Gate, Luisenplatz and Sanssouci Palace with your High Class Escort lady Potsdam. This perfect location offers you the opportunity to explore many sights together during the day. Feel comfortable with your escort lady in one of the 39 lovingly furnished rooms and experience the highest comfort in a few square meters.

Hotel Brandenburger Tor | Brandenburger Straße 1 | 14467 Potsdam

Juliette

Location Review
In the restaurant Pino you will experience pure Italian cuisine with your escort lady Potsdam. Plenty of olive oil, garlic, tomatoes and fresh herbs are used in the preparation of the dishes. Let yourself be carried away into deep Italy and experience a gourmet kitchen of the Extra class with famous and selected wines. On the small but fine wineries you will find one of the best wine lists.

Restaurant Juliette Potsdam | Jägerstraße 39 | 14467 Potsdam

Pino

Location Review
The chef creates for you and your High Class Escort Potsdam a dish of a mixture of French and modern cuisine. You will not forget this culinary experience so quickly. The wine list offers over 120 different fine wines from France and Germany. In this noble and yet very cordial atmosphere you can only feel well and spend a wonderful evening together.

Restaurant Pino Potsdam | Weinbergstraße 7 | 14469 Potsdam

Friedrich Wilhelm

Location Review
The restaurant is located in the Hotel Bayrisches Haus and is the only gourmet restaurant in Potsdam, which is awarded with the Michelin star rating. Seduce your high class escort lady Potsdam in this restaurant for discerning palates and let yourself be pampered together and surprise. The chef uses only high quality local produce and transforms it into a work of art.

Restaurant Friedrich Wilhelm Potsdam | Im Wildpark/Elisenweg 2 | 14471 Potsdam

04 — Escort Magazine

Potsdam-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Potsdam.

friends in a bar
am

You are in the mood for an escort date in Düsseldorf? Then we have just the right thing for you: 5 date tips for discovering Germany’s Rhine metropolis from the night side – with brilliant locations and in company of an attractive escort lady.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

Welcome Escort Models Booking Casting Info VIP Login City Guide Magazine
01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Potsdam

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Potsdam und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in Potsdam

Potsdam ist immer wieder einen Besuch zu zweit mit einem Escort Model wert. Eingebettet in eine Kulturlandschaft hat Potsdam so viel zu bieten, dass Sie womöglich mit Ihrer Escort Dame Potsdam mehr als ein Wochenende verbringen müssen, um auch wirklich alle Sehenswürdigkeiten dieser Stadt gesehen zu haben. Dazu zählen die weltweit bekannten Schlösser und Gärten, wie zum Beispiel der Park Sanssouci, die Potsdamer Gärten und das Schloss Sanssouci. Genießen Sie Potsdam gemeinsam mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame in einer romantischen Rundfahrt in dem Sie alle historischen Gebäude und UNESCO-Welterbstätten sehen können. Der Park Babelsberg gehört ebenfalls zu den Potsdamer Sehenswürdigkeiten, den Sie besuchen sollten – hier wird Sie das Schloss im Tudorstil sichtlich beeindrucken.

Der Escort Service City Guide Potsdam

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe – International Escort in Potsdam. Barocke Repräsentationsbauten, Schloss Sanssouci, die Parks und Gärten und die zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe erklärte Potsdamer Kulturlandschaft machen Potsdam zu einer der schönsten Städte Europas. Erkunden Sie Potsdam gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Potsdam

Potsdam hat weit mehr zu bieten als seine berühmten Parks und Schlösser. Auch die Innenstadt der unmittelbar südwestlich vor Berlin gelegenen Landeshauptstadt Brandenburgs ist sehenswert. Dazu gehören das holländische Viertel, das Nauener Tor und Schiffbauergasse, das Sie und Ihre Escort Lady unbedingt erkunden sollten. Das Schloss Sanssouci war einst die Sommerresidenz Friedrichs des Großen, dem ehemaligen preußischen König. Auf dem Gelände der Anlage befindet sich auch das im Renaissancestil errichtete Orangerieschloss mit Blick auf einen italienischen Garten mit Fontänen. Auch einen Besuch wert ist die historische Mühle, von der aus Sie und Ihre Escort Dame eine hervorragende Aussicht auf die ganze Stadt haben. Machen Sie sich auf die Reise und erkunden Sie Potsdam gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe’s Hotelempfehlungen

In Potsdam finden Sie und Ihre Escort Dame garantiert die richtige Luxusunterkunft zum Abschalten. Genießen Sie erstklassigen Service im eleganten 4-Sterne-Hotel Am Jägertor, das Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung in der Potsdamer Altstadt herzlich willkommen heißt. Eine weitere Top-Adresse ist das 4-Sterne-Hotel Villa Monte Vino, das sich in einer traditionellen Turmvilla aus dem 19. Jahrhundert befindet und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Schloss Sanssouci entfernt ist. Es bietet Ihnen durch seine idyllische Lage auf einem Hügel eine herrliche Aussicht. Auch das Hotel Brandenburger Tor Potsdam heißt Sie und Ihr Escort Model im historischen Zentrum Potsdams ganz herzlich willkommen. Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Potsdam planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in Potsdam

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Bayrisches Haus

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer High Class Escort Potsdam die Romantik des Wildparks und erfreuen Sie sich an der Exklusivität des Hauses. Der Wellnessbereich und die Privatsphäre laden zum entspannen ein – hier können Sie sicherlich ungestört mit Ihrer Escort Dame den Kurzurlaub genießen. Am Abend können Sie gemeinsam die neue deutsche Küche im hauseigenen Restaurant »Friedrich Wilhelm« bei einem Gläschen Wein oder Champagner entdecken und den Abend ausklingen lassen.

Bayrisches Haus Potsdam | Im Wildpark/Elisenweg 2 | 14471 Potsdam

Pension Babelsberg

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Die Pension Babelsberg befindet sich in der Villenkolonie Neubabelsberg, die Sie mit Ihrer Escort Potsdam unbedingt erleben sollten. Die Gäste lieben das besondere Flair, die idyllische Ruhe und die Großzügigkeit der Anlage. Die Entspannung kommt hier auch nicht zu kurz, denn die Pension ist eingebettet in eine große gepflegte Gartenanlage mit einem großen Außenschwimmbad und der Wellnessbereich bietet Ihnen und Ihrer Escort Dame tolle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu genießen.

Pension Babelsberg Potsdam | August-Bier-Straße 9 | 14482 Potsdam

Brandenburger Tor

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das Hotel Brandenburger Tor liegt im Zentrum von Potsdam. Nur in wenigen Gehminuten können Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame Potsdam das Brandenburger Tor, den Luisenplatz und das Schloss Sanssouci erreichen. Diese perfekte Lage bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit am Tag viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gemeinsam zu erkunden. Fühlen Sie sich mit Ihrer Escort Dame in einem der 39 liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmern wohl und erleben Sie den höchsten Wohnkomfort auf wenigen Quadratmetern.

Hotel Brandenburger Tor | Brandenburger Straße 1 | 14467 Potsdam

Juliette

Location Bewertung
Der Chefkoch kreiert Ihnen und Ihrer High Class Escort Potsdam ein Gericht aus einer Mischung von französischer und eigener modernen Küche. Diese kulinarische Erlebnis werden Sie so schnell nicht vergessen. Die Weinkarte bietet Ihnen über 120 verschiedene edle Tropfen aus Frankreich und Deutschland. In dieser edlen und doch sehr herzlichen Atmosphäre können Sie sich nur wohl fühlen und einen wundervollen Abend miteinander verbringen.

Restaurant Juliette Potsdam | Jägerstraße 39 | 14467 Potsdam

Pino

Location Bewertung
In dem Restaurant Pino erleben Sie mit Ihrer Escort Dame Potsdam Italien pur. Viel Olivenöl, Knoblauch, Tomaten und frische Kräuter werden bei der Zubereitung der Gerichte verwendet. Lassen Sie sich gemeinsam in das tiefe Italien entführen und erleben Sie eine Gourmetküche der Exetraklasse mit berühmten und ausgewählten Weinen. Auch kleine aber feine Weingüter werden Sie auf der Weinkarte finden, die der Chefkoch persönlich kennen und lieben gelernt hat.

Restaurant Pino Potsdam | Weinbergstraße 7 | 14469 Potsdam

Friedrich Wilhelm

Location Bewertung
Das Restaurant befinden sich in dem Hotel Bayrisches Haus und ist das einzige Gourmetrestaurant in Potsdam, welches mit dem Michelinstern ausgezeichnet ist. Verführen Sie Ihre High Class Escort Dame Potsdam in dieses Restaurant für anspruchsvolle Gaumen und lassen Sie sich gemeinsam rundum verwöhnen und überraschen. Der Chefkoch verwendet ausschließlich qualitativ hochwertige Produkte aus der Region und verwandelt sie in ein Kunstwerk.

Restaurant Friedrich Wilhelm Potsdam | Im Wildpark/Elisenweg 2 | 14471 Potsdam

04 — Escort Magazin

Potsdam-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Potsdam.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.