01 — Escort Models

Escort models from Saarbrücken and around

Here you can see our escort models from Saarbrücken and around. For an overview of all escort models from our agency, go to Escort Models in the main menu.

02 — City Guide

Location tips for escort service in Saarbrücken

Among the sights that you must have seen with an escort lady of Escort Deluxe in Saarbrücken, include the Saarbrücken Castle, the Church of St. Louis, St. John's Church, the City Hall, the State Theater and the German-French Garden, which is one of the most beautiful green spaces of Saarbrücken. Without having seen the restored Ludwigskirche, you and your accompanying escort lady in Saarbrücken must not leave this city. From here you can reach the old town of Saarbrücken very quickly, which you should not miss with your escort model in Saarbrücken. The small streets with small restaurants and cafés in French flair will enchant you and your escort companion from Escort Deluxe in Saarbrücken.

The Escort Service City Guide Escort Saarbrücken

Welcome to Escort Deluxe – International Escort in Saarbrücken. Diverse, creative, enjoyable and alternative. These are keywords with which Saarbrücken can be described very well. Take a seat together with your escort lady in one of the many cafés, stroll along the Saar-Promenade, stroll through the numerous small boutiques and finally stop off in one of the quaint pubs at the St. Johanner Markt or in the Nauwieder Viertel. All this in a city where modernity exists next to history and harmonises very well with each other. Nevertheless, the medieval architecture still gives the city a baroque face. Explore Saarbrücken together with your temporary lover.

The most beautiful hot spots in Saarbrücken

The most diverse districts and quarters crowd the beautiful banks of the Saar: Alt-Saarbrücken has always been a government district. Counts and princes used to reside around the castle and the Ludwigskirche, today it is the seat of the state parliament and various ministries. On the southern edge of the city, just behind the German-French Garden, which you and your escort lady should definitely visit, Saarbrücken borders on France. In St. Johann the focus is on trade and commerce, art and culture. The St. Johanner Markt with its small shops, restaurants, cafés and pubs forms the centre of the town. Behind it lies the shopping mile and lively pedestrian zone, which extends to the Europa-Galerie and the Europabahnhof on the northern edge of the city. To the east, the lively and colourful multi-cultural scene quarter Nauwieser Viertel awaits you and your escort companion. In addition, you should definitely visit the Ludwigskirche and the Saar Historical Museum. Embark on a journey and explore Saarbrücken together with your temporary lover.

Escort Deluxe's hotel recommendations

In Saarbrücken, you and your escort lady are guaranteed to find the right luxury accommodation to relax in. Enjoy first-class service in the 4-star superior hotel Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Saarbrücken, which awaits you and your escort lady with an exclusive wellness area. Here you will live in the middle of greenery and not far from the centre of Saarbrücken. The Hotel Domaine Leidinger awaits you directly at the St. Johanner Markt in the old town of Saarbrücken. Another top address is the Fourside Hotel Saarbrücken, which is located in the heart of Saarbrücken and only 5 minutes walk from Saarbrücken’s main railway station. From here you are also not far from the Saarland State Theatre, the museum and the castle. Be sure to check the recommendations before you plan your trip to Saarbrücken – your escort service is guaranteed to be an unforgettable experience.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top escort hotels & restaurants for your date in Saarbrücken

Our escort models are always guests in various hotels all over Europe and worldwide. Based on their experience, we have put together three highlights from hotels and other date locations for you.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Victor´s Residenz

Escort Hotel Review

The hotel is located directly on the picturesque German-French garden that you and your high-class escort lady will love. The garden is perfect for a short walk to get to know each other better. French flair can also be found in the Brasserie `Chez Victors' and in the stylish rooms - all around a Parisian flair. Moreover, this luxury hotel is the ideal starting point for various discovery tours in the state capital, which has much to offer. Discover it together with your escort lady of Escort Deluxe.

Victors´s Residenz Hotel | Deutschmühlental 19 | 66117 Saarbrücken

La Residence

Escort Hotel Review

La Residence welcomes you and your escort lady Saarbrücken. Feel at home in the probably most French city of Germany and experience unforgettable moments in the privately run hotel in Saarbrücken. The rooms are extremely lovingly and stylishly furnished and the excellent service will read your and your high class escort lady wishes from the lips. Enjoy the first-class care together. The hotel has been awarded three stars and numerous certifications and you will feel it too.

Hotel La Residence | Faktoreistraße 2 | 66111 Saarbrücken

Hotel Crystal

Escort Hotel Review

If you are planning your next busniess meeting, then the Hotel Crystal is just the right place for you! The hotel has conference rooms from 6 to 70 people with the best technology, which allows you to hold various events, meetings or seminars. After the meeting, you can then retire with your high-class escort lady Saarbrücken in one of the 76 comfortably furnished hotel rooms and let the evening end beautifully. If a small appetite arises in between, then you can expect in the in-house restaurant a superb Italian cuisine.

Hotel Crystal | Gersweilerstraße 39a | 66117 Saarbrücken

Ristorante Roma

Location Review
The Ristorante Roma spoiled its guests for more than 40 years with the noble Italian cuisine with unusual, culinary delicacies at the highest level. Experience with your high class escort lady a very exclusive ambience and a warm and attentive service that is always out to satisfy you. Do not wait too long and book a table at the Ristorante Roma.

Ristorante Roma Saarbrücken | Hafenstrasse 12 | 66111 Saarbrücken

GästeHaus Klaus Erfort

Location Review
"The truth is on the plate!" - that is the motto of the guest house Klaus Erfort, because here is cooked with passion and perfection for you and your high class escort lady. Discover together the excellent kitchen, the cellar and the stylish furnished house in Saarbrücken. An appealing ambience and attentive service are guaranteed here. Convince yourself with your luxury escort lady.

GästeHaus Klaus Erfort Saarbrücken | Mainzer Straße 95 | 66121 Saarbrücken

Hashimoto

Location Review
Hashimoto Japanese Restaurant is located in the heart of the city and near St. John's Church. Experience with your high-class escort lady Saarbrücken two hours of relaxation in the restaurant, because the cultivated ambience and the excellent service contribute to it. Here you can enjoy traditional Japanese dishes, all freshly prepared using original Japanese recipes.

Hashimoto Saarbrücken | Cecilienstr. 7 | 66111 Saarbrücken

04 — Escort Magazine

Saarbrücken-News from the magazine

In our escort magazine we regularly write about new escort models from our agency, events, escort service tipps or exciting ideas for your escort date. Here you will find the latest news from Saarbrücken.

friends in a bar
am

You are in the mood for an escort date in Düsseldorf? Then we have just the right thing for you: 5 date tips for discovering Germany’s Rhine metropolis from the night side – with brilliant locations and in company of an attractive escort lady.

Mehr lesen

Give us a call

To book your date or if you have any questions about our service, you can call our staff directly. We are happy to answer all your questions about your booking, the models, the possibillities of a date or even about very special requests and wishes. Customers from Switzerland please use the Swiss telephone number.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favorites

These are your favourite models. You can add new models or remove them from the list at any time.

Welcome Escort Models Booking Casting Info VIP Login City Guide Magazine
01 — Escort Models

Escort Models aus dem Raum Saarbrücken

Hier sehen Sie unsere Escort Models aus dem Raum Saarbrücken und Umgebung. Eine Übersicht aller Escort Models unserer Agentur finden Sie im Punkt Escort Models im Hauptmenü.

02 — City Guide

Location Tipps für Escort Service in Saarbrücken

Zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Sie mit einer Escort Dame von Escort Deluxe in Saarbrücken unbedingt gesehen haben müssen, zählen das Saarbrücker Schloss, die Ludwigskirche, die Johanneskirche, das Rathaus, das Staatstheater und der Deutsch-Französische Garten, der zu einem der schönsten Grünanlagen von Saarbrücken gehört. Ohne die restaurierte Ludwigskirche gesehen zu haben, dürfen Sie und Ihre Sie begleitende Escort Dame in Saarbrücken diese Stadt nicht verlassen. Von hier aus erreichen Sie die Altstadt von Saarbrücken sehr schnell, die Sie mit Ihrem Escort Model sich keinesfalls entgehen lassen sollten. Die kleinen Gassen mit kleinen Restaurants und Cafés in französischem Flair werden Sie und Ihre Begleitung von Escort Deluxe in Saarbrücken verzaubern.

Der Escort Service City Guide Saarbrücken

Herzlich Willkommen bei Escort Deluxe in Saarbrücken. Vielfältig, kreativ, genussfreudig und alternativ. Das sind Schlagwörter, mit denen sich Saarbrücken sehr gut beschreiben lässt. Nehmen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Lady Platz in einem der vielen Cafés, spazieren Sie entlang der Saar-Promenade, bummeln Sie durch die zahlreichen kleinen Boutiquen und kehren Sie zum Abschluss noch in eine der urigen Kneipen am St. Johanner Markt oder im Nauwieder Viertel ein. Das alles in einer Stadt, in der Moderne neben Historischem existiert und sehr gut miteinander harmoniert. Trotzdemverleiht die mittelalterliche Architektur der Stadt noch heute ein barockes Gesicht. Erkunden Sie Saarbrücken gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Die schönsten Hot Spots in Saarbrücken

An den schönen Ufern der Saar drängen sich die unterschiedlichsten Stadtteile und Quartiere: Alt-Saarbrücken war schon immer ein Regierungsviertel. Rund um das Schloss und die Ludwigskirche residierten früher die Grafen und Fürsten, heute ist es der Sitz des Landtags und verschiedener Ministerien. Am südlichen Stadtrand, kurz hinter dem Deutsch-Französischen Garten, den Sie und Ihre Escort Dame unbedingt besuchen sollten, grenzt Saarbrücken an Frankreich. In St. Johann konzentriert man sich auf Handel und Gewerbe, Kunst und Kultur. Der St. Johanner Markt bildet mit seinen kleinen Geschäften, Restaurants, Cafés und Kneipen den Mittelpunkt. Dahinter liegt die Einkaufsmeile und lebhafte Fußgängerzone, die sich bis zur Europa-Galerie und dem Europabahnhof am Nordrand der Stadt erstreckt. Im Osten wartet das lebhafte und bunte Multi-Kulti-Szene-Quartier Nauwieser Viertel Sie und Ihre Escort Begleitung. Außerdem sollten Sie unbedingt die Ludwigskirche und das historische Museum Saar besuchen. Machen Sie sich auf die Reise und erkunden Sie Saarbrücken gemeinsam mit Ihrer Geliebten auf Zeit.

Escort Deluxe’s Hotelempfehlungen

In Saarbrücken finden Sie und Ihre Escort Dame garantiert die richtige Luxusunterkunft zum Abschalten. Genießen Sie erstklassigen Service im 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Saarbrücken, das Sie und Ihre Escort Dame mit einem exklusiven Wellnessbereich erwartet. Hier wohnen Sie mitten im Grünen und nicht weit vom Zentrum Saarbrückens entfernt. Direkt am St. Johanner Markt in der Altstadt von Saarbrücken erwartet Sie das Hotel Domaine Leidinger. Eine weitere Top-Adresse ist das Fourside Hotel Saarbrücken, das sich im Herzen von Saarbrücken befindet und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof Saarbrücken entfernt ist. Von hier haben Sie es auch bis zum Saarländischen Staatstheater, dem Museum und dem Schloss nicht weit. Schauen Sie sich die Empfehlungen unbedingt an, bevor Sie Ihren Trip nach Saarbrücken planen – so wird Ihr Begleitservice garantiert ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.

03 — Escort Hotels & Restaurants

Top Hotels & Restaurants für Ihr Date in Saarbrücken

Unsere Escort Models sind immer wieder zu Gast in den verschiedensten Hotels in ganz Europa und auch weltweit. Basierend auf ihren Erfahrungen haben wir hier für Sie drei Highlights zu Hotels und anderen Date-Locations zusammengestellt.

Top 3 Hotels

Top 3 Bars & Restaurants

Victor´s Residenz

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das Hotel liegt direkt am malerischen Deutsch-Französischen Garten, den Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Dame lieben werden. Der Garten eignet sich perfekt für einen kleinen Spaziergang, um sich ein wenig besser kennenzulernen. Französisches Flair erhalten Sie auch in der Brasserie `Chez Victors´ und in den stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmern – rundum ein Pariser Flair. Außerdem ist dieses Luxus Hotel der ideale Ausgangspunkt für verschiedene Entdeckungstouren in der Landeshauptstadt, die einiges zu bieten hat. Entdecken Sie es gemeinsam mit Ihrer Escort Dame Deluxe.

Victors´s Residenz Hotel | Deutschmühlental 19 | 66117 Saarbrücken

La Residence

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Das La Residence heißt Sie und Ihre Escort Dame Saarbrücken herzlich willkommen. Fühlen Sie sich in der wohl französischsten Stadt Deutschland ganz wie zuhause und erleben Sie unvergesslich Momente in dem privat geführten Hotel in Saarbrücken. Die Zimmer sind äußerst liebevoll und stilvoll eingerichtet und der exzellente Service wird Ihnen und Ihrer High Class Escort Dame die Wünsche von den Lippen lesen. Genießen Sie gemeinsam die First-Class-Sorglos-Betreuung. Das Hotel ist mit drei Sternen und zahlreichen Zertifizierungen ausgezeichnet und das werden Sie auch zu spüren bekommen.

Hotel La Residence | Faktoreistraße 2 | 66111 Saarbrücken

Hotel Crystal

Escort Hotel Bewertung

Wenn Sie Ihr nächstes Busniessmeeting planen, dann ist das Hotel Crystal genau richtig! Das Hotel verfügt über Konferenzräume von 6 bis 70 Personen mit bester Technik, die die Durchführung verschiedener Veranstaltungen, Meetings oder Seminare ermöglicht. Nach dem Meeting können Sie sich dann mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame Saarbrücken in eins der 76 gemütlich eingerichteten Hotelzimmern zurückziehen und den Abend wunderschön ausklingen lassen. Wenn ein kleiner Hunger zwischendurch aufkommt, dann erwartet Sie in dem hauseigenen Restaurant eine hervorragend italienische Küche.

Hotel Crystal | Gersweilerstraße 39a | 66117 Saarbrücken

Ristorante Roma

Location Bewertung
Das Ristorante Roma verwöhnt seine Gäste schon mehr als 40 Jahre mit der edlen italienischen Küche mit ausgefallenen, kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten auf höchstem Niveau. Erleben Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame ein sehr exklusives Ambiente und einen herzlichen und aufmerksamen Service, der immer darauf aus ist Sie zufrieden zu stellen. Warten Sie nicht zu lange und reservieren Sie einen Tisch in dem Ristorante Roma.

Ristorante Roma Saarbrücken | Hafenstrasse 12 | 66111 Saarbrücken

GästeHaus Klaus Erfort

Location Bewertung
„Die Wahrheit liegt auf dem Teller!“ – das ist das Motto von dem GästeHaus Klaus Erfort, denn hier wird mit Leidenschaft und Perfektion für Sie und Ihre High Class Escort Dame gekocht. Entdecken Sie gemeinsam die exzellente Küche, den Keller und das stilvoll eingerichtete Haus in Saarbrücken. Ein ansprechendes Ambiente und aufmerksamer Service werden Ihnen hier garantiert. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst mit Ihrer Luxus Escort Dame.

GästeHaus Klaus Erfort Saarbrücken | Mainzer Straße 95 | 66121 Saarbrücken

Hashimoto

Location Bewertung
Das japanische Restaurant Hashimoto liegt im Herzen der Stadt und in der Nähe der Johanniskirche. Erleben Sie mit Ihrer High Class Escort Dame Saarbrücken zweisame Stunden der Entspannung in dem Restaurant, denn das gepflegte Ambiente und der hervorragende Service tragen dazu bei. Hier können Sie traditionelle japanische Gerichte genießen, die alle frisch und nach originalen japanischen Rezepten zubereitet werden.

Hashimoto Saarbrücken | Cecilienstr. 7 | 66111 Saarbrücken

04 — Escort Magazin

Saarbrücken-News aus dem Magazin

In unserem Escort Magazin berichten wir regelmäßig über neue Escort Models aus unserer Agentur, sowie über Events, Escort Service Tipps oder spannende Date-Gelegenheiten. Hier finden Sie die neusten Meldungen aus Saarbrücken.

Rufen Sie uns an

Um Ihr Date zu buchen, oder bei Fragen zu unserem Service, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen direkt anrufen. Gerne beantworten wir all Ihre Fragen zur Buchung, zu den Models, zum Ablauf und den Möglichkeiten eines Dates oder auch zu sehr speziellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Kunden aus der Schweiz nutzen bitte die Schweizer Telefonnummer.

0049 176 – 232 676 41 (DE) 0041 79 – 102 789 7 (CH)

Favoriten

Das ist Ihre Favoritenliste. Sie können jederzeit neue Models hinzufügen oder von der Liste entfernen.